리뷰 (200)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 14일

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
쿠웨이트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 13일

Fraud seller and they partner in crime is Shopify, i just this app for one week and delete after that so instead of charging pro data base they give me billing of whole one month, when i complaint the same to shopify they said you can do legal against them we can't help. Fraud company

Big Joy Kart
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 OneCommerce개 2024년 3월 15일

Hi Big Joy Kart store admin,
This is Julie from the OnePixel support team.

First of all, we truly appreciate your time and all the thing you have mentioned in this feedback with us and on behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you.

However, upon our investigation into this case, we do believe there might be some misunderstandning that we would need to clarify with you in details:

As we checked on your billing data, you started using our standard plan started on 21/02/2024 and from that, there would be 7-day free trial until 27/02/2024 for you to cancel the subscription if it did not meet your demand. Yet, you still continued to use our app and have not canceled the payment til 08/03/2024 and that's the reason why we charged you for a whole month.

For this case, we have also sent you an email to follow up with more detailed information. Please kindly take your time to go over it and get back to us if you have any further questions. Our team is available to assist you via our live chat, or you can simply email us at support@onecommerce.io

Once again, we do really appreciate your time with us so far and I profoundly apologize for this disturbing experience.

Regards,
Julie
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2024년 5월 21일

Fast response by the support team and very resolutive :)

Lepilon
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OneCommerce개 2024년 5월 23일

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from OnePixel. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of OnePixel.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 19일

Very kindly customer service, helped very well with connecting issues from my facebook pixel. Very professional team

Fairfume
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 9일
2024년 6월 9일

Good service very useful

Siriclothes
인도
앱 사용 기간 8일
2024년 5월 11일

Muito pratico

SpykeStore
스페인
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 5월 21일

Very convenient and simple to use

faceswimsuit
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 16시간
2024년 3월 6일

the app is working well and helpfull

Awany Store
알제리
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 OneCommerce개 2024년 3월 8일

Hi Awany Store store admin,

Here's Windy from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2024년 3월 31일

good app

Velvet Vanity
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 4월 12일

its cool

Avery Facial Care
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월