전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 2일

I have uninstalled it. Why does it still charge?????
I have uninstalled it. Why does it still charge?????

Andytoy
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 OneCommerce개 2023년 8월 4일

Hi Andytoy store admin,
Here is Harper from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.
However, I believe there is a misunderstanding here. Please let me give you a clarification about our app.
The charge is automatically generated by Shopify after you approve an Approve Charge from Shopify from the end date of the trial, along with the charge. There would be no notification after you approve the charge.
You uninstalled the app on July 6, 2023. The billing charge was invoiced on Jul 8, 2023, for the billing cycle from Jul 6, 2023 – Aug 5, 2023. You are on the first date of the new recurring charge therefore, you still be charged for that billing cycle. This charge is followed by Shopify regulations refer to this article from Shopify.
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps#:~:text=Shopify%20billing%20cycle,for%20the%20following%2030%20days

Regarding your concern with the billing charge, we have sent you an email to follow up and have a solution for that. Please check it and reply to us, we will try our best to support you.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Best regards,
Harper
OneCommerce

2023년 2월 20일에 편집됨

Very bad application and very very bad reporting. i was about to lose lot of money because of this application! Stay away!

Pig Outlet
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 OneCommerce개 2023년 2월 20일

Hi Pig Outlet store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.

In your case, we truly regret to confirm that the app doesn't support tracking the Purchase event if your order flow that doesn't follow the Shopify flow as our explanation.
We also transfer this to the Product development team to review the feasibility of implementing a feature to cover this situation in the future.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2022년 12월 24일

Do not install. Not a good app. It is based in china and they force you to leave a review by first asking you if you need help and then ask to leave a review. Their support is great, however I think the problem lies that this company is based in China. They have practically all access to your code and they will be able to spy on your products. IT DOES NOT HELP WITH FACEBOOK ATTRIBUTION OR TRACKING IN ANY WAY WHATSOEVER. Trust me it'll save you alot of pain in the ass an lots of wasted revenue testing products. Trackify is the best app for that on the shopify app store. Its extremely confusing and their support takes some time, but their tracking capabilities are 100x this... and it is a USA software. Hope this helps guys.

The Gems Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 OneCommerce개 2022년 12월 25일

Hi The Gems Company store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.
However, I believe there is a misunderstanding here. Please let me give you a clarification about our app.

Our headquarter is in Vietnam, you can check it by searching "Onecommerce" on Google.

Our app entirely complies with Shopify's requirements for security and safety. This is why our app can appear in the Shopify listed app.

For all pixel apps, the core function is automatically inserting the pixel code into your website to track the events instead manually inserting code by yourself (you need to have IT knowledge to do that manually). And importantly, this action still complies with Shopify's security and safety policies.

Moreover, our app has a Conversion API feature that creates a direct connection between your marketing data and the systems which helps optimize ad targeting, decrease cost per action, and measure results across Meta (Facebook) technologies. Please refer to this article for more information: https://help.socialhead.io/en/article/why-conversion-api-server-side-api-is-so-important-rajzsh/

Regarding the issue that you are having, maybe the reason is the OnePixel app embed has not been turned on or the conflict code with the theme. In this case, we sent you an email, please check it and reply to us, we will try our best to support you.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2023년 2월 20일

SUPER BAD experience with this APP. Not tracking Page View and making my costs per click to the start. DON'T INSTALL IT!

Police Shop
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 OneCommerce개 2023년 2월 20일

Hi Police Shop store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.

Regarding the event issue, we truly need permission to access your pixel on Facebook Event Manager to find out the reason in order to fix it. We are really sorry if this request is bother you, but it's very necessary.
We would like to support you in solving any problem related to the app. Could you please consider giving us permission and also giving us a second chance to assist you?
We sent you an email, please check it and reply to us, and we will try our best to support you. Thank you so much.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce