Avaliações (200)

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de maio de 2024

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
Kuwait
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de março de 2024

Fraud seller and they partner in crime is Shopify, i just this app for one week and delete after that so instead of charging pro data base they give me billing of whole one month, when i complaint the same to shopify they said you can do legal against them we can't help. Fraud company

Big Joy Kart
Índia
4 meses usando o app
OneCommerce deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Hi Big Joy Kart store admin,
This is Julie from the OnePixel support team.

First of all, we truly appreciate your time and all the thing you have mentioned in this feedback with us and on behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you.

However, upon our investigation into this case, we do believe there might be some misunderstandning that we would need to clarify with you in details:

As we checked on your billing data, you started using our standard plan started on 21/02/2024 and from that, there would be 7-day free trial until 27/02/2024 for you to cancel the subscription if it did not meet your demand. Yet, you still continued to use our app and have not canceled the payment til 08/03/2024 and that's the reason why we charged you for a whole month.

For this case, we have also sent you an email to follow up with more detailed information. Please kindly take your time to go over it and get back to us if you have any further questions. Our team is available to assist you via our live chat, or you can simply email us at support@onecommerce.io

Once again, we do really appreciate your time with us so far and I profoundly apologize for this disturbing experience.

Regards,
Julie
OnePixel by OneCommerce

21 de maio de 2024

Fast response by the support team and very resolutive :)

Lepilon
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
OneCommerce deixou uma resposta 23 de maio de 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from OnePixel. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of OnePixel.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
OnePixel by OneCommerce

19 de março de 2024

Very kindly customer service, helped very well with connecting issues from my facebook pixel. Very professional team

Fairfume
Países Baixos
9 dias usando o app
9 de junho de 2024

Good service very useful

Siriclothes
Índia
8 dias usando o app
11 de maio de 2024

Muito pratico

SpykeStore
Espanha
3 meses usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

Very convenient and simple to use

faceswimsuit
China
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
6 de março de 2024

the app is working well and helpfull

Awany Store
Argélia
4 meses usando o app
OneCommerce deixou uma resposta 8 de março de 2024

Hi Awany Store store admin,

Here's Windy from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

31 de março de 2024

good app

Velvet Vanity
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

its cool

Avery Facial Care
Nigéria
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app