Recensioner (200)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 maj 2024

Muito pratico

SpykeStore
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
14 maj 2024

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
Kuwait
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Fast response by the support team and very resolutive :)

Lepilon
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
OneCommerce svarade 23 maj 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from OnePixel. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of OnePixel.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
OnePixel by OneCommerce

31 mars 2024

good app

Velvet Vanity
USA
6 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

good work

fairdealsoutlet
Pakistan
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 april 2024

good

Jody Store
Jordanien
2 månader användning av appen
9 juni 2024

Good service very useful

Siriclothes
Indien
8 dagar användning av appen
3 april 2024

good

global work
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

the app is working well and helpfull

Awany Store
Algeriet
4 månader användning av appen
OneCommerce svarade 8 mars 2024

Hi Awany Store store admin,

Here's Windy from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

21 maj 2024

Very convenient and simple to use

faceswimsuit
Kina
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen