Recensioner (7)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2024

A spectacular app, it works very well and is easy to use.

I had a problem, because I changed something in my store, but I contacted support, and Max and Hazel were extremely quick to resolve the problem, and they even improved something else in my store :-) .

I highly recommend this app! 5 stars!

Pura - Eco Concept
Portugal
3 månader användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 17 maj 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! I'm glad that we were able to help you. Your satisfaction is truly what inspires us to keep improving our services for valued OneTick users like you.

If you need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We're ready to assist you.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Hazel | Ecomate Team

12 juni 2024

Ottimo servizio di Customer Care! Ottima esperienza con l'assistente Hazel!

Promacart
Italien
6 dagar användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 13 juni 2024

Ciao,

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci una recensione così meravigliosa! Sono felice che siamo stati in grado di aiutarti. La tua soddisfazione ci ha ispirato a continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi per i preziosi utenti OneTick come te.

Siamo sempre qui per aiutarti, quindi se c'è qualcosa per cui hai bisogno di aiuto, non esitare a contattare il nostro team di supporto.

Ti auguro una fantastica giornata. Abbi cura di te e grazie ancora!

Hazel | Squadra Ecomate

30 juni 2024

Very Easy to set up.

Rio Avenue
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
3 juni 2024

Hazel was AMAZING she solved an issue that nobody else could. she was patient and very clear in her communication and we are very happy she understood what we needed.

Naillify
Nederländerna
Ungefär 9 timmar användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 6 juni 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words – they've made my day! I'm glad that we were able to help you with the issue. We strive to improve ourselves every day to enhance your user experience.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime you need help. We're just a chat away 😊

Have a fantastic day ahead and take care!

Hazel | Ecomate Team

16 april 2024

I've been using this app on my product page as a checkbox for customers to add add-ons, and it's truly outstanding! Most of my customers opt to include my special offer, such as a gift box or a product warranty, which has significantly improved my conversion rates and boosted sales. Additionally, I want to extend a huge thanks to Hazel for her incredible support! She helped me with the settings quickly and efficiently, providing fast support and excellent service. Thank you a thousand times, Hazel!

Epic Loot Shop
Ukraina
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 21 april 2024

Hi Michal,

Thank you so much for your generous review! I'm happy that I was able to help you. I also enjoyed our conversation a lot; it was insightful and will help us improve the app to better suit your experience.

Please don't hesitate to let me know if you need any assistance. I look forward to continuing to support your business’s success.

Thank you again for choosing OneTick!

Have a nice day and take care.

Hazel | Ecomate Team

5 februari 2024

Extremely clean and well-thought-out design, displays nicely on the front-end and has lots of potential for new functionality in the future.

Really well built for a free app, interested to see how the development progresses!

well done guys!

FlyByFly
Australien
4 dagar användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 15 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! Your words have genuinely made our day and inspired us to keep improving our services for valued OneTick users like you.

We are always here to assist you, so if there's anything you need help with, please feel free to reach out to our support team.

Have a fantastic day ahead. Take care and thank you again!

Hazel - Ecomate Team

26 januari 2024

This app is a useful tool for encouraging customers to add more products to their cart before checkout. It works smoothly and efficiently, but it could be improved by adding the option to choose product variants for upsell, display more on other pages like cart page, thank you page, post purchase... and offering diverse layouts for displaying upsell products. Overall, it's a valuable app for boosting sales and increasing customer engagement.

Monkstars
USA
28 minuter användning av appen
Ecomate svarade 29 januari 2024

Thank you so much for your generous review. It was very nice of you. Rest assured that we will keep on improving our services for valued users like you.

Once again, thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneTick.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Cookie - Ecomate Customer Success Management Team