OneUpSell ‑ Volume Discount

OneUpSell ‑ Volume Discount

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
74 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
August 17, 2022

Was looking for a slick and easy to implement bundling tool and this really over delivered. suits my website look and feel perfectly, provides multiple options and customer support was literally there ready to tackle any customisation required. would 100% recommend this app.

Snauki
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 days
OneCommerce replied August 17, 2022

Hi Snauki admin,

This is Felix from OneUpsell Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

August 10, 2022

The customer service solves the problem in a timely manner and is very careful, and the plug-in is also very easy to use. Nice experience!

artificialmerch
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
OneCommerce replied August 10, 2022

Hi Estela,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

Edited August 4, 2022

1.客服响应速度非常快速,服务态度很亲和;
2.该软件功能较多,不同类型都会有清晰的指示,设置也较为简单;
3.遇到问题时能够及时解决,更多功能正在体验中,如有进一步体验再分享;
4.建议分析的数据可以更丰富些,从而帮助我们发现更多活动情况;

INCERUNMEN
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 22 days
OneCommerce replied August 4, 2022

您好 INCERUNMEN 管理员,

是我 - 再次来自 OneUpsell 团队的 Rachel。

非常感谢您的评论。

您是我和团队其他成员成长并带来更好客户体验的原因。

正如我所分享的,请允许我与您一起关注您的活动。 请不要担心。

如果您需要任何进一步的帮助,请通过我们的实时聊天告知我们或发送电子邮件至 support@flashify.app

请参阅我们应用程序的说明文档:https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/

此致,
Rachel

August 1, 2022

困った時にサポートを丁寧にしてもらいました。英語で表記されていて困っていましたが、日本語にこちらの要望を踏まえて変えてもらえました。今までこのようなサポートをしてもらったことがなかったので感謝しています。

スポーツメディカル出版 オンラインショップ
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
OneCommerce replied August 1, 2022

Hi スポーツメディカル出版 オンラインショップ 管理者、

私です - 再び OneUpsell チームの Rachel です。

素晴らしいコメントをありがとうございます。私が共有したように、今の私の気持ちを言葉で表すことはできません.あなたが私たちのアプリと私のサポートの質も気に入ってくれたことを知って本当にうれしいです.

あなたは、私と他のチームがさらに成長し、より良い顧客体験をもたらす理由です.

さらにサポートが必要な場合は、ライブチャットでお知らせいただくか、support@flashify.app までメールでお問い合わせください。

https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/ にあるアプリの説明書を参照してください。

乾杯、
Rachel

July 29, 2022

Felix对我帮助很大,及时帮我解决了问题,非常nice!体验下来非常不错...............................................................

Fanka
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
OneCommerce replied July 29, 2022

你好呀,

这是 OneUpsell 团队的 Felix。

非常感谢您的慷慨点评。

我们很高兴您和我们度过了愉快的时光!感谢您的信任,我们感谢像您这样出色的客户。

如果您不知道,我们的 Socialhead 博客一直是电子商务市场商家的重要来源,我们很自豪我们正在为使访问者的知识更深入而做出贡献,所以请不要犹豫,尝试一下https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

问候,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount