OneUpSell ‑ Volume Discount

OneUpSell ‑ Volume Discount

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
74 reviews
74 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
74 reviews
December 7, 2021

I would like to thank Windy for her support as there are some hiccups while configuring my webstore. The technical issue was quickly solved.

eplanetworld
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied December 8, 2021

Hi eplanetworld store admin,

Here is Windy from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!
Windy

December 3, 2021

Very easy to use. Five minutes of installation and a flash sale page comes out. Support modification. Recommended.

LVIOE
China
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
OneCommerce replied December 3, 2021

Hi LVIOE store admin,

Here is Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!

Rachel

December 2, 2021

Having good experience so far, will be trying it now live with in our upcoming sale. Customer support is fast, Rachel is very helpful!

Naked Foods
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
OneCommerce replied December 3, 2021

Hi Naked Foods Admin,

Here's Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support quality as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Rachel

November 29, 2021

客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,客服很棒,我喜欢,

Ciciful
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied November 29, 2021

嗨 Ciciful 商店管理员,

这是 Flashify 团队的 Windy。

非常感谢您的宝贵评论。

我们很高兴您和我们度过了愉快的时光!感谢您的信任,我们感谢像您这样出色的客户。

如果您需要任何进一步的帮助,请通过我们的实时聊天告诉我们或发送电子邮件至 support@flashify.app

请参阅我们的应用程序说明文件:https://help.flashify.app/

温馨问候!
Windy

November 28, 2021

This tool is simply amazing, he has given me a great degree of help, and I will recommend it!!!!!!!!

WholesaleEvery
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
OneCommerce replied November 28, 2021

Hi WholesaleEvery Store Admin,

Here is Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!

Rachel

November 26, 2021

Ho usato questa APP molto interessante.
interessanti funzioni.
ottimo servizio clienti rapido e gentile. Molto bene! aspetto la traduzione in italiano e poi posso usarla su tutti i negozi.
Grazie anche al supporto di Rachel!

ifiorentino
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
OneCommerce replied November 26, 2021

Ciao Lorenzo,

Ecco Rachel del team Flashify.

Grazie mille per i tuoi fantastici commenti. Sono davvero felice di sapere che ami la nostra app e anche il mio supporto.

Ti assicuriamo che ti invierò un'e-mail immediatamente quando riceverò aggiornamenti dalla funzione di traduzione.

Sei la ragione per me e il resto del team per crescere di più e offrire una migliore esperienza al cliente. Spero non ti dispiaccia aspettarci.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra live chat o inviaci un'e-mail a support@flashify.app

Fare riferimento al documento di istruzioni della nostra app all'indirizzo: https://help.flashify.app/

Distinti saluti!

Rachel

November 26, 2021

Bell'applicazione, funzionale e molto semplice da utilizzare. L'ho installata da qualche giorno per testarla e credo che la utilizzerò ancora in futuro. Ho contattato l'assistenza per avere supporto sulla traduzione di alcuni pulsanti e in un giorno hanno inserito il codice per me. Assistenza ottima e molto veloce.
Complimenti al Team

Ambra Profumeria
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
OneCommerce replied November 26, 2021

Ciao Ambra Profumeria Admin,

Ecco Rachel del team Flashify.

Grazie mille per la tua preziosa recensione.

Siamo felici che tu abbia trascorso dei momenti fantastici con noi! Grazie per la tua fiducia, siamo grati per un cliente fantastico come te.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra live chat o inviaci un'e-mail a support@flashify.app

Fare riferimento al documento di istruzioni della nostra app all'indirizzo: https://help.flashify.app/

Cordiali saluti!

Rachel

Edited November 26, 2021

Great app was looking for a way to have multiple sales on at the same time, came across this. customers service was quick to help and very friendly .

Elite Trader Center
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
OneCommerce replied November 26, 2021

Hi Elite Trader Center Admin,

Here's Rachel from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & our support as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Rachel

November 25, 2021

It's a great app if you quickly want to do a flash sale of your products. The campaigns are easy to setup and the support team is very helpful. Hopefully, we will get more features & customizations soon.

INFSD SWIMWEAR
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied November 25, 2021

Hi INFSD SWIMWEAR store admin,

Here is Windy from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your precious review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Warmest Regards!
Windy

November 25, 2021

I use this app to run Promotions, Discount. It would be great if it was a little more easy to navigate

Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied November 25, 2021

Hi Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry store admin,
Here's Windy from Flashify Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!
Windy