Upsell, Bundle, Flash Sale

Frequently Bought Together, Quantity Breaks,Free Gift,Discount

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

UpSell, Bundle, Flash Sales, BFCM, Volume Discount, Cart Upsell

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

SNS Health

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

The app looks great on the store, works perfectly and the support is just outstanding. Felix asked me whether I would like him to change some colors to match better with my store without me even asking. Give this man a raise! They really go the extra mile. I can only recommend them!

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hi Noe,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

Snauki

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

Was looking for a slick and easy to implement bundling tool and this really over delivered. suits my website look and feel perfectly, provides multiple options and customer support was literally there ready to tackle any customisation required. would 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi Snauki admin,

This is Felix from OneUpsell Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

artificialmerch

Location China
Time spent using app 12 days

The customer service solves the problem in a timely manner and is very careful, and the plug-in is also very easy to use. Nice experience!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hi Estela,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

INCERUNMEN

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 22 days

1.客服响应速度非常快速,服务态度很亲和;
2.该软件功能较多,不同类型都会有清晰的指示,设置也较为简单;
3.遇到问题时能够及时解决,更多功能正在体验中,如有进一步体验再分享;
4.建议分析的数据可以更丰富些,从而帮助我们发现更多活动情况;

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

您好 INCERUNMEN 管理员,

是我 - 再次来自 OneUpsell 团队的 Rachel。

非常感谢您的评论。

您是我和团队其他成员成长并带来更好客户体验的原因。

正如我所分享的,请允许我与您一起关注您的活动。 请不要担心。

如果您需要任何进一步的帮助,请通过我们的实时聊天告知我们或发送电子邮件至 support@flashify.app

请参阅我们应用程序的说明文档:https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/

此致,
Rachel

スポーツメディカル出版 オンラインショップ

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 months

困った時にサポートを丁寧にしてもらいました。英語で表記されていて困っていましたが、日本語にこちらの要望を踏まえて変えてもらえました。今までこのようなサポートをしてもらったことがなかったので感謝しています。

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hi スポーツメディカル出版 オンラインショップ 管理者、

私です - 再び OneUpsell チームの Rachel です。

素晴らしいコメントをありがとうございます。私が共有したように、今の私の気持ちを言葉で表すことはできません.あなたが私たちのアプリと私のサポートの質も気に入ってくれたことを知って本当にうれしいです.

あなたは、私と他のチームがさらに成長し、より良い顧客体験をもたらす理由です.

さらにサポートが必要な場合は、ライブチャットでお知らせいただくか、support@flashify.app までメールでお問い合わせください。

https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/ にあるアプリの説明書を参照してください。

乾杯、
Rachel

Fanka

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 10 days

Felix对我帮助很大,及时帮我解决了问题,非常nice!体验下来非常不错...............................................................

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

你好呀,

这是 OneUpsell 团队的 Felix。

非常感谢您的慷慨点评。

我们很高兴您和我们度过了愉快的时光!感谢您的信任,我们感谢像您这样出色的客户。

如果您不知道,我们的 Socialhead 博客一直是电子商务市场商家的重要来源,我们很自豪我们正在为使访问者的知识更深入而做出贡献,所以请不要犹豫,尝试一下https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

问候,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

One of the best companies I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Felix was absolutely superb. Everything about this company is superb. If you are thinking of using this app! Don't! Just do it! It is excellent. Many thanks Andrew

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hi Andrew,

Here's Felix from OneUpsell Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support quality as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://help.flashify.app/

Best Regards!

Felix

Jazzy Jade Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Felix and his team have been amazing with the support of their app. I started using this a few weeks ago and have hit up on several issues, but each time they have been responsive and have worked to fix the issues. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi Melissa,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

enceinture

Location France
Time spent using app 3 days

The app is very useful, I had slight issues but the support team reacted very quickly and resolved everything. I recommand installing this app !

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi enceinture admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our OneUpsell blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/

Regards,

Felix
OneUpsell - Bulk & Volume Discount

SoCal Lit

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

First of all Rachel has been truly amazing. She is like a rock star support person that is always looking to help in whatever way she can. Before I even installed the app, she help me figure out the various options and also answered all my questions relating to future growth of my store. Can't thank her enough for helping us get started and being there for us!!! Still in the early stages of using the app but so far it has been a much better experience than 4 other products I have tried in the last week. So, it's looking very good. Loved that I can customize just about any of the feature settings like text, fonts, colors, layout, banners, etc. without any coding! The UI is intuitive and easy to use (although it's nice to have Rachel around). Love that the quantity discounts carries over to all my product pages including custom ones that I have created. Stay tuned as I dive deeper into it. Thanks again Rachel and the team at Socialhead for a pretty awesome app.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Hi SoCal Lit Admin,

It's me - Rachel again from OneUpsell Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments. As I shared, no words can describe my feelings right now. I am really happy to know that you love our app & my support quality as well.

You are the reason for me and the rest of team to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@flashify.app

Please refer to our app's instruction document at: https://socialhead.io/oneupsell/

Cheers,
Rachel

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6