Ongoing Subscriptions , 128 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 september 2023

We tested several subscription applications, but this one was the most flexible, and the support is exceptional - they respond within a few hours. We highly recommend this app!

Magic Dream
Frankrike
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 16 september 2023

Hello Xavier! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. We're excited for your subscription journey! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! 🎉

18 augusti 2021

The support for this app is great. They are very responsive and prompt, and really open to suggestions to the app. App itself is also easy to use. Overall, a great experience.

LENE Bird's Nest
Singapore
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 18 augusti 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all :)

7 juli 2021

I genuinely have never had such a positive experience with a shopify app as I have with this app. I downloaded it and within minutes Adriana sent me a message asking if she could help me. The very next day I was on a call with her and she walked me through everything to set it all up. There is one feature the app didn't have that I wanted, but when I asked about it, Adriana told me that it was already being worked on and should be added by the end of the week. Genuinely everything I wanted it to be. The awesomeness of this app is only rivaled by Adirana's kindness.

Collecting Stars
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 9 juli 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! I really am excited to get this new feature out for you. Feel free to email us anytime if you need anything, we would be happy to help you out! :)

1 juli 2021

Adriana and her husband have been most helpful to me and patient, enabling the repeat kit to work on my simple theme. I am so grateful and impressed with this awesome app. Thankyou :)

PILOTS BREW LLC
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 1 juli 2021

Thank you so much for your review Julian! It was a pleasure helping you out! We are super happy you're enjoying the app. Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. :)

6 september 2022

We love Ongoing Subscriptions! Everytime we've had questions or needed troubleshooting help, their team made the process effortless for us. Such a great Shopify app for the price!

Soteri Skin
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 6 september 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

5 oktober 2021

This app is exactly what I needed! All the other subscription apps were too expensive or focused on monthly refills for staple products, but I wanted a subscription box service for my seasonal candles. Not only does this app come with all the features and adjustable settings I was looking for, the support is AWESOME. When I made a request for a feature the Shopify platform didn't offer yet, Adriana personally reached out to let me know when it was implemented. It exactly solved my problem and she's been friendly, lightning quick, and personable every time! Definitely give this app a shot and support small developers.

Less Than Ladylike Candle Co.
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 4 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm delighted to hear our Shopify subscriptions app is easy to use and that our customer service was friendly and responsive. It was my pleasure assisting you! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all, and we would be happy to help! :)

29 juli 2021

This app makes our life so much easier — offering subscriptions to retain existing customers. The setup is literally easy as 1-2-3. And the support is incredible — knowledgeable & able to answer our concerns right away, as well as offer ongoing support on other Shopify themes as well. The app widget itself is very intuitive, easy & painless for our customers to use. Very happy and highly recommend — especially for small biz like ourselves!

Oh! Sake
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 30 juli 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! That's great to hear you found our subscriptions app easy to use & straight-forward. Also happy to hear you found our customer support to be fast and knowledgeable. That makes our day! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

23 maj 2022

The app has been great in helping us track our subscribers and identify any profile issues that may occur. Adriana always provides prompt, reliable responses to help us troubleshoot and fix any issue we may have when using the app with our store and products - even on weekends! We appreciate the stellar customer service!

The Formula Guru
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 23 maj 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

31 januari 2022

This app helps users like myself sell subscriptions to my customers while staying on my shopify domain. That was the biggest issue my store faced, and with this issue solved im eager to see the results Ongoing will help me gain. Thank you!

CheckdOut
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 31 januari 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

26 oktober 2021

Excellent integration, fair pricing, and the customer service is amazing! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Front 6 Coffee Company
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 4 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was amazing and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)