Ongoing Subscriptions , 128 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 maj 2022

The app has been great in helping us track our subscribers and identify any profile issues that may occur. Adriana always provides prompt, reliable responses to help us troubleshoot and fix any issue we may have when using the app with our store and products - even on weekends! We appreciate the stellar customer service!

The Formula Guru
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 23 maj 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

26 oktober 2021

Excellent integration, fair pricing, and the customer service is amazing! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Front 6 Coffee Company
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 4 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was amazing and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

28 december 2021

Incredible customer service! They were very patient and quick to respond. Very quick and easy setup. I've tried Recharge and so many other apps but this one shines above them all. Highly Recommend!

Pretty Ratchet
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 29 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

15 oktober 2021

Absolutely super helpful! Definitely, we are going to recommend to anyone and no doubt to put 5 stars (Inc help support. for sure!)

whirlypet
Japan
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 4 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

13 augusti 2021

They are so incredibly helpful! It can be pretty intimidating setting up your own online store, adding subscriptions felt like a far away dream. Repeat Kit helped me out with this and it's running perfectly. Thanks so much guys!

NomNoms Pet Bakery
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 13 augusti 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad our subscriptions app is easy to use and it was my pleasure today assisting you! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all, and we would be happy to help! :)

20 oktober 2021

I signed on and while I'm trying to figure everything out, Adriana came on chat to ask if I needed any help. Within moments, I was guided painlessly and easily to creating my first subscriptions. They even offered to adjust the font and look of the widgets to be more modern and match my site. They knew what I needed before I even had to ask. I don't remember ever having such a wonderful experience from help with other apps I have installed. The level of customer service and care for their customers is beyond 5 stars! If you are thinking of getting a subscription business for your products, I can't recommend Ongoing Subscriptions enough.

lexandjong
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 4 december 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

22 juli 2021

The staff were REALLY helpful, knowledgeable and went out of their way to assist and fully respond to my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this app if you're looking for a simple and reliable way to create a subscription for your products. A+++++++++

Kleerance
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 23 juli 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! So happy to yo hear you found our customer service to be super helpful, and thanks for recommending our Shopify subscriptions app. Feel free to get in touch with us if you need anything at all :)

7 januari 2022

Using Ongoing was a breeze! Although I initially set it up incorrectly, they reached out to me and fixed all the issues and had it running in no time. Highly recommend this app if you're trying to sell subscriptions on your website/online store!

No Junk Food Zone
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 7 januari 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

29 juli 2021

Super impressed with how simple this app is to setup, can't wait to see the subscriptions rolling in (fingers crossed). Received great advice from Adriana without even needing to ask for it - outstanding customer service. Highly recommend this app!

Brew & Bakes
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 30 juli 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! Happy to hear you found our subscriptions app easy to use and that our advice was helpful for you! We also appreciate the recommendation! Hope you have a great day and feel free to get in touch if you every need anything at all! :)

29 mars 2022

This app has been amazing for my online subscriptions! The customer service is also amazing and very quick

thatlittlelogolady
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Ongoing Subscriptions svarade 30 mars 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our Ongoing Shopify subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)