Reseñas (177)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de mayo de 2024

I love this app. Which is why I am concerned.

At the writing of this review (Tuesday May 18 @7:37 US eastern)

Onollo.com page shows:

"onollo.com has expired and is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com."

The Buffalo Knows
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
9 de agosto de 2023

I'm a newer business owner (AmericanDrudge.com) and I'm not very good with social media as I have a lot going on with other aspects of the business and life in general. This app's been a big help. It's allowed me to post my products on all my social media accounts, automatically, without an issue. I can kind of "set it and forget it" and it's been great. Currently as it stands I would recommend this app. If anything changes I will be sure to update my review, but until then so far so good.

American Drudge
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 8 de junio de 2023

I had the pleasure of using Onollo app, and I must say that Anastasia's exceptional customer support truly made a difference. From the beginning, Anastasia promptly addressed my queries, guiding me through the app with ease.

Anastasia's knowledge and patience were evident in every interaction. She took the time to explain complex features, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Her dedication to resolving any issues I faced was outstanding, making me feel valued as a customer.

With Anastasia's exceptional support, my Onollo experience was smooth and enjoyable. The app itself offers powerful social media marketing features. However, it was Anastasia's outstanding assistance that truly elevated my experience.

I highly recommend Onollo for social media marketing, thanks to Anastasia's stellar customer support. Her professionalism and dedication are a testament to the quality of service provided by Onollo. If you want reliable support, choose Onollo and benefit from Anastasia's amazing assistance.

LED Solutions
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Onollo respondió 12 de abril de 2021

Dear customer, thanks for such a nice review. Really appreciate it :)

Fecha de modificación: 23 de mayo de 2023

This app is awesome!! I am not a fan of spending my time on social liking, loving and following so Onollo is such a time-saver for me. They're taking care of my social presence while I spend time doing what I love like sourcing products.

5/23/23 - I've been using this app for over 2 years and I'm still a huge fan!

VacationGrabs
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2021

ease to use and super great app, total FREE great interface and good integration. recommend this app for everyone.

3D Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Onollo respondió 19 de abril de 2021

Thank you, dear customer.

7 de abril de 2021

help me to share all my posts on social media. really helpful. hope pinterest can be integrated too..

Luxeova Atelier
Indonesia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Onollo respondió 9 de abril de 2021

We are currently in an app review for Pinterest, since June, I hope they will approve our app and we'll start offering it to our customers.

29 de junio de 2021

Simple and easy to install..makes it easy for me to concentrate on other things. Super App! I like that it is also free to use:-)

Darjeeling Tea Chest
India
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
5 de mayo de 2021

Great app for automated posting. And since they are already planning to expand with their social media platforms so 5 out o5

Emaarkt BV
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Onollo respondió 7 de mayo de 2021

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing our effort in making the best marketing app for eCommerce stores.

Fecha de modificación: 2 de diciembre de 2020

Great customer support, Well done Artin you are just Great !!!!! keep us updated!!! Thank you !!!!!

Sale Store UK
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Onollo respondió 4 de septiembre de 2020

Update: Noted! We are currently working on adding Instagram and Pinterest.

Thank you, Sergio. Really appreciate it! If you have any questions or ideas of how can we make Onollo better for you, please let me know!

1 de junio de 2021

What a crazy app, I really love it. I can't believe that It's free. I mean, it's really worth it and helps me to develop my store!

Bodraum
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación