Recensioner (177)

Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 maj 2024

I love this app. Which is why I am concerned.

At the writing of this review (Tuesday May 18 @7:37 US eastern)

Onollo.com page shows:

"onollo.com has expired and is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com."

The Buffalo Knows
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 april 2024

Onollo is great, until it isn't. I was excited to find an app I could use to automatically post all my product content across all social media profiles at a reasonable price. I've been using Onollo for over a year, and my main complaint was that I occasionally had to reconnect Pinterest. Now, though, I cannot see a preview of posts on the dashboard (posts just preview as a large question mark), posts always go live between 11pm-12am (even though I set the automation to run at the best time each day), and now my Instagram and Facebook accounts disconnected and won't reconnect! This app has been going downhill over the past several months, and its infuriating! I'm in the process of closing my store, so having to deal with this is so frustrating because I need sales more, now than ever, and my primary marketing is now down. I'm wishing I didn't renew for a year (renewed in August), and I'm seriously considering just fining another app and calling this one a loss. So disappointing!

SuperMom Headquarters
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

The service is very poor. Only 50 posts for $10, and each post comes with errors. The support service is also lacking. Avoid using this application

Brainy Tails
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 8 juni 2023

I had the pleasure of using Onollo app, and I must say that Anastasia's exceptional customer support truly made a difference. From the beginning, Anastasia promptly addressed my queries, guiding me through the app with ease.

Anastasia's knowledge and patience were evident in every interaction. She took the time to explain complex features, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Her dedication to resolving any issues I faced was outstanding, making me feel valued as a customer.

With Anastasia's exceptional support, my Onollo experience was smooth and enjoyable. The app itself offers powerful social media marketing features. However, it was Anastasia's outstanding assistance that truly elevated my experience.

I highly recommend Onollo for social media marketing, thanks to Anastasia's stellar customer support. Her professionalism and dedication are a testament to the quality of service provided by Onollo. If you want reliable support, choose Onollo and benefit from Anastasia's amazing assistance.

LED Solutions
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 12 april 2021

Dear customer, thanks for such a nice review. Really appreciate it :)

Redigerat 23 maj 2023

This app is awesome!! I am not a fan of spending my time on social liking, loving and following so Onollo is such a time-saver for me. They're taking care of my social presence while I spend time doing what I love like sourcing products.

5/23/23 - I've been using this app for over 2 years and I'm still a huge fan!

VacationGrabs
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
19 april 2021

ease to use and super great app, total FREE great interface and good integration. recommend this app for everyone.

3D Wholesale
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 19 april 2021

Thank you, dear customer.

18 oktober 2023

The latest changes were a big step backwards. I can not use this app anymore as I used to and some important information are missing now. I had to write 3x to the support before someone answered. The answer was polite but had no solution.
I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND AN ALTERNATIVE TO HOOTSUITE. IT'S A PITTY. NOW I HAVE TO GO SEARCH AGAIN AND CHANGE APP for something better.

animoART
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 april 2021

help me to share all my posts on social media. really helpful. hope pinterest can be integrated too..

Luxeova Atelier
Indonesien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 9 april 2021

We are currently in an app review for Pinterest, since June, I hope they will approve our app and we'll start offering it to our customers.

29 juni 2021

Simple and easy to install..makes it easy for me to concentrate on other things. Super App! I like that it is also free to use:-)

Darjeeling Tea Chest
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
5 maj 2021

Great app for automated posting. And since they are already planning to expand with their social media platforms so 5 out o5

Emaarkt BV
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 7 maj 2021

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing our effort in making the best marketing app for eCommerce stores.