Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 oktober 2023

The latest changes were a big step backwards. I can not use this app anymore as I used to and some important information are missing now. I had to write 3x to the support before someone answered. The answer was polite but had no solution.
I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND AN ALTERNATIVE TO HOOTSUITE. IT'S A PITTY. NOW I HAVE TO GO SEARCH AGAIN AND CHANGE APP for something better.

animoART
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

The service is very poor. Only 50 posts for $10, and each post comes with errors. The support service is also lacking. Avoid using this application

Brainy Tails
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
9 augusti 2023

I'm a newer business owner (AmericanDrudge.com) and I'm not very good with social media as I have a lot going on with other aspects of the business and life in general. This app's been a big help. It's allowed me to post my products on all my social media accounts, automatically, without an issue. I can kind of "set it and forget it" and it's been great. Currently as it stands I would recommend this app. If anything changes I will be sure to update my review, but until then so far so good.

American Drudge
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 augusti 2023

***BEWARE OF THIS APP*** | ***LOOK ELSEWHERE***

UPDATE: Customer support responded back and told me the issue was fixed on Friday and everything should be ok, i was told that they fixed the issue of posts duplicating. Huh?? That is not even the issue we were having as you can see in my original review. Nothing even close to that. They have absolutely no clue here. you are taking a huge risk by giving them money. we paid for a year in advance and not we have to fight with them to get our refund when we barely got to use the features that sold us on the app. not sure if these reviews are real or fake but BEWARE. My advice would be to look elsewhere for your social media posting.

I have no idea why there are good reviews for this. this app does not work at all. It started good but then all of a sudden it started wanting to post all my facebook posts at 11:30pm at night when no one is on facebook. Even facebook says our best time is about 6pm roughly. So they started to work on fixing it which has taken several days now and promised a fix by today. Well it not did not get fixed but all of my post templates stopped showing up properly and the way I had them set up was completely changed into something I did not want with no way of changing it back. I am on the edge of removing this app. I paid for a year in advance for a garbage app that does not work. I would have cancelled before the free trial ended but they assured me during that period that this issue would be resolved. Like a dummy I waited it out and got billed for the year and missed my window to cancel. The app only worked properly for a few days but then the features that sold me on using the app stopped working properly and now literally nothing works at all. Trust all the bad reviews over the good ones. my experience is on par with some of those reviews.

The Tiki Yard
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
12 juni 2023

Onollo has made marketing my online store much easier for me. Having this app gives me more time to work on other things with my store.

Thank you Onollo.

O By Onica Online Store
USA
12 månader användning av appen
18 juni 2023

I love the app. Very easy to setup and use! One of the easiest apps to maneuver around and set in action! Thanks!

Arkmis
USA
6 månader användning av appen
29 mars 2023

So for so good no complaints helps me manage post so I can focus on other things in the store. Thank you

Trinity Skys
USA
2 månader användning av appen
19 april 2021

ease to use and super great app, total FREE great interface and good integration. recommend this app for everyone.

3D Wholesale
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 19 april 2021

Thank you, dear customer.

7 april 2021

help me to share all my posts on social media. really helpful. hope pinterest can be integrated too..

Luxeova Atelier
Indonesien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Onollo svarade 9 april 2021

We are currently in an app review for Pinterest, since June, I hope they will approve our app and we'll start offering it to our customers.

29 juni 2021

Simple and easy to install..makes it easy for me to concentrate on other things. Super App! I like that it is also free to use:-)

Darjeeling Tea Chest
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen