评论 (177)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月29日

Onollo is great, until it isn't. I was excited to find an app I could use to automatically post all my product content across all social media profiles at a reasonable price. I've been using Onollo for over a year, and my main complaint was that I occasionally had to reconnect Pinterest. Now, though, I cannot see a preview of posts on the dashboard (posts just preview as a large question mark), posts always go live between 11pm-12am (even though I set the automation to run at the best time each day), and now my Instagram and Facebook accounts disconnected and won't reconnect! This app has been going downhill over the past several months, and its infuriating! I'm in the process of closing my store, so having to deal with this is so frustrating because I need sales more, now than ever, and my primary marketing is now down. I'm wishing I didn't renew for a year (renewed in August), and I'm seriously considering just fining another app and calling this one a loss. So disappointing!

SuperMom Headquarters
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月28日

I love this app. Which is why I am concerned.

At the writing of this review (Tuesday May 18 @7:37 US eastern)

Onollo.com page shows:

"onollo.com has expired and is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com."

The Buffalo Knows
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年1月31日

The service is very poor. Only 50 posts for $10, and each post comes with errors. The support service is also lacking. Avoid using this application

Brainy Tails
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2023年6月12日

Onollo has made marketing my online store much easier for me. Having this app gives me more time to work on other things with my store.

Thank you Onollo.

O By Onica Online Store
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月9日

I'm a newer business owner (AmericanDrudge.com) and I'm not very good with social media as I have a lot going on with other aspects of the business and life in general. This app's been a big help. It's allowed me to post my products on all my social media accounts, automatically, without an issue. I can kind of "set it and forget it" and it's been great. Currently as it stands I would recommend this app. If anything changes I will be sure to update my review, but until then so far so good.

American Drudge
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月18日

The latest changes were a big step backwards. I can not use this app anymore as I used to and some important information are missing now. I had to write 3x to the support before someone answered. The answer was polite but had no solution.
I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND AN ALTERNATIVE TO HOOTSUITE. IT'S A PITTY. NOW I HAVE TO GO SEARCH AGAIN AND CHANGE APP for something better.

animoART
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年6月18日

I love the app. Very easy to setup and use! One of the easiest apps to maneuver around and set in action! Thanks!

Arkmis
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月26日

***BEWARE OF THIS APP*** | ***LOOK ELSEWHERE***

UPDATE: Customer support responded back and told me the issue was fixed on Friday and everything should be ok, i was told that they fixed the issue of posts duplicating. Huh?? That is not even the issue we were having as you can see in my original review. Nothing even close to that. They have absolutely no clue here. you are taking a huge risk by giving them money. we paid for a year in advance and not we have to fight with them to get our refund when we barely got to use the features that sold us on the app. not sure if these reviews are real or fake but BEWARE. My advice would be to look elsewhere for your social media posting.

I have no idea why there are good reviews for this. this app does not work at all. It started good but then all of a sudden it started wanting to post all my facebook posts at 11:30pm at night when no one is on facebook. Even facebook says our best time is about 6pm roughly. So they started to work on fixing it which has taken several days now and promised a fix by today. Well it not did not get fixed but all of my post templates stopped showing up properly and the way I had them set up was completely changed into something I did not want with no way of changing it back. I am on the edge of removing this app. I paid for a year in advance for a garbage app that does not work. I would have cancelled before the free trial ended but they assured me during that period that this issue would be resolved. Like a dummy I waited it out and got billed for the year and missed my window to cancel. The app only worked properly for a few days but then the features that sold me on using the app stopped working properly and now literally nothing works at all. Trust all the bad reviews over the good ones. my experience is on par with some of those reviews.

The Tiki Yard
美国
11天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月8日

I had the pleasure of using Onollo app, and I must say that Anastasia's exceptional customer support truly made a difference. From the beginning, Anastasia promptly addressed my queries, guiding me through the app with ease.

Anastasia's knowledge and patience were evident in every interaction. She took the time to explain complex features, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Her dedication to resolving any issues I faced was outstanding, making me feel valued as a customer.

With Anastasia's exceptional support, my Onollo experience was smooth and enjoyable. The app itself offers powerful social media marketing features. However, it was Anastasia's outstanding assistance that truly elevated my experience.

I highly recommend Onollo for social media marketing, thanks to Anastasia's stellar customer support. Her professionalism and dedication are a testament to the quality of service provided by Onollo. If you want reliable support, choose Onollo and benefit from Anastasia's amazing assistance.

LED Solutions
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2021年4月12日

Dear customer, thanks for such a nice review. Really appreciate it :)

编辑时间:2023年5月23日

This app is awesome!! I am not a fan of spending my time on social liking, loving and following so Onollo is such a time-saver for me. They're taking care of my social presence while I spend time doing what I love like sourcing products.

5/23/23 - I've been using this app for over 2 years and I'm still a huge fan!

VacationGrabs
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用