评论 (177)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2022年1月8日

This app is useless do not bother. It is more stress than it is worth. I connected a user Facebook account. Then I attempted to link the Instagram account connected to the Facebook account, but the app just bugged out and did not even link to a page to connect. So I attempted to delete the linked Facebook account but it just stayed connected after refreshing the page. Then I attempted to delete the app and try again with a new Onollo account, but it just logged me into the old one even after deactivating it.

Currency Australia - CCA
澳大利亚
大约5小时 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2022年1月8日

Dear customer, thanks for letting us know about the issue. Unfortunately, Facebook caches the login info and sometimes skips the phases. Would you be willing to jump on a call with me and diagnose the issue?

Onollo has a lot of value to offer once everything is connected. Really sorry for you experiencing such issues with our app.

2021年5月19日

Easy to work around. No need of special training on this app. Integrates will mostly all social media platforms

M&J Services
印度
大约1小时 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年8月13日

*UPDATE* After several emails from the developer on the issues I was having, they are now fixing and tweeking things. They are very attentive to requests and concerns. I'm impressed with the diligence to make things work for us shop owners. Upgraded stars on customer support!

This app gives me a headache. I can't get it to work correctly. Not that there are easy steps. Won't save inactive autoposts, no short links, which is a huge disappointment. Shows preview in HTML so many glitches and no online support chat. Have to send an email and wait. This is not for me.

Nicki Lynn Jewelry
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2020年8月12日

Update: the issue was fixed. No there's no HTML/JSON in descriptions.

It happened because you were our first client who had that in the Shopify descriptions. Now we escaping it.

Your request regarding Short-links was prioritized. Now we are working on it.

Dear customer, very sorry for the experience you had with Onollo. We detected issues with our AWS Server. We are fixing it right now. Again, sorry for this issue, we still have work to do. We saw your feedback as well.

2021年4月8日

I changed to this app as it covers instagram as well as facebook & twitter. It would be nice if it also covered pinterest & snapchat too, but so far I am very happy with it. Scheduling ads is the way to go so I love the autopilot feature!

FM Formal Wear
澳大利亚
39分钟 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2021年4月9日

Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to share your review of Onollo.
We are currently in an app review for Pinterest, since June. They are very slow :( Snapchat is an interesting idea. My team and I going to review and see what we can do in that end. I love it. Any other ideas or suggestion on how can we make Onollo better for you? :)

2020年12月5日

There are no multiple templates to choose from. You need to create manually. The degree of automation is not high. The published content is not in a slideshow mode for carousel display. It is in urgent need of improvement and will meet the requirements in the future.

HappyBuy Mall
中国
38分钟 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2020年12月8日

Dear customer, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. You shared some nice ideas for Onollo development. I'll make sure we prioritize these features for our next releases. If you have any other ideas on how can we make Onollo better for you please send them directly to me at ab@onollo.com. Thanks again - Artin

2023年1月28日

I hate when app developer lie about pricing just to get you to install and once install the price is completely different than what is listed on the app store. Their starter plan is 3X more monthly when you install the app which is not a problem but why lie upfront and make people install the app for a price and change the price once the app is install.

baby samira's
美国
14分钟 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2023年1月28日

Dear customer,

Huge apologies from our side. We recently updated prices on our website, but haven't updated them here on the Shopify App Store.

As a token of apology, I would grant you a permanent old price. I assure you, there there were not any bad faith intentions from our side. Just a coordination flaw.

Now all pricing is the same.

Have a good day!

2021年7月28日

Really good for auto posting products. However, would have liked to do the same with blog posts. Also, would have preferred a few more social networks than the 4 offered.

Vitali-Chi - Here To Heal
英国
13分钟 人在使用应用