评论 (177)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2022年2月14日

I used to stress content creation and posting schedules, but the Onollo app canceled all of that! Now I can grab content straight from my product page and schedule my posts using the scheduler. It really can't get much easier than that!

The Butter Project
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年2月9日

Wow, we never used an app that works so smooth, 6 stars for usability and the super clean UI! At the same time it's a huge timesaver when it comes to setting up and scheduling social media posts. They seem to know exactly what you'll need next: emojis, hashtags, content placeholders, calendar view, etc. Didn't try the autopilot feature yet but that's what I'll do now. Awesome service, really good job! Thank you!

KIVIBAG
匈牙利
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年4月12日

This 1 app eliminated the need for a social media manager! Love it and highly recommend to anyone looking to post across all social media at once! My favorite feature is the autopilot

Hop Decor
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2021年4月12日

Dear customer, thanks so much. Social media is not easy, but we do our best to make it as easy as possible for you.

2021年4月12日

I was trying to keep up with the Social Media postings and it proved to be challenging to say the least. Onollo is a life saver. It does what I was dreaming of doing to keep my audience up to date. It is one of the best Apps I have tried so far. It would be even more perfect if it was integrated with a Video making option. Just being greedy. Thank you guys for making this App. Cheers

Tuff Gritt
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2021年4月12日

First of all, thanks a lot for taking the time to share your review with the Shopify community.

Regarding Video Editing. Noted. I'll see what we can do on that end. Love the idea.

编辑时间:2021年10月27日

This application is the best I have found so far
it is very smart and I can help he helps me on reaching people
it is very easy
they are very careful to schedule throughout the day in order to avoid becoming spammy.
I'm able to schedule all my collections and the pictures and info always come out very beautiful and professional. the best of all that it does lots of things and is free :)
I love all my scheduling to Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.
I heard they are working to add Pinterest in the future which is one of my favorite Platforms as well. I have gained many followers and the premiums is very cheap making it easy for starters.

Lilia's Wholesale
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年7月26日

I have been using this App since 2021. I really like it. It has many features that make it easy to use and they have good customer service, which is great.

Just Makeup Me
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年9月6日

I would give 5 stars for sure, This is the best app I have used so far for posting on SM channels ..

aismartbuy.com
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年10月17日

Have been using Onollo for just over a month. What a fantastic time saver. No more manually creating posts for hours each week. Easy to use interface. Fantastic customer service. Everything you need to automate social media marketing.

CTEW Handbags
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年1月13日

Nice App. I hope it will make a difference on my e-commerce store. I just like that you don't have to waste time rewriting things. It is worthy it

Eurekaonline
马拉维
1年多 人在使用应用
Onollo已回复 2021年5月3日

Dear customer, thanks so much for taking your time to share a review for Shopify merchants.

2021年6月18日

This app is soo awesome. I used to spend hours a day posting and picking products. Now, I just let it know what collections and it works it's magic!! I am in love with this app. 5 stars from me!!

Oh Em Gee Boutique
美国
1年多 人在使用应用