Instagram & Facebook marketing

Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

From $3/month

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 149 reviews

Just369.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

this is amazing you can connect all media at once one and youtube al so I wish telegram will add soon

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Dear customer, we took a note regarding Telegram. If you have any specific idea about how Telegram should be integrated please let me know at ab@onollo.com

We are building Onollo for you.
Thank you!

delbol

Location Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app 5 months

I'm using Onollo for social media automatic postings. and the app is doing just that. all the work i do is to schedule the posts ( i scheduled 4 postings a day) which is very easy to do, it takes 5 min. The app does the rest. I don't have to worry about social media postings anymore as it's connected to my store and the whole catalog, the app chooses different products all the time. Well done to the developer. highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing and promoting Onollo. We are blessed to have customers like you. Thank you!

Eurekaonline

Location Malawi
Time spent using app 10 months

Nice App. I hope it will make a difference on my e-commerce store. I just like that you don't have to waste time rewriting things.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Dear customer, thanks so much for taking your time to share a review for Shopify merchants.

Auto Partes Unión Refacciones Para Equipo Pesado S.A. de C.V.

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 4 months

¡EXCELENTE! Hace que sea mucho más fácil y conveniente publicar mis productos y contenido de mi tienda en Facebook automáticamente. Me ahorra mucho tiempo ya que también puedo programar las publicaciones. ¡Es una aplicación muy útil que recomiendo mucho! I was so happy to find this app! It makes it much easier and convenient to publish my products and content from my store on Facebook automatically. It saves me a lot of time as I can also schedule the posts. It is a very useful app I much recommend!

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Estimado cliente, gracias por su reseña. Estamos felices de tenerlo como nuestro cliente.

3D Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

ease to use and super great app, total FREE great interface and good integration. recommend this app for everyone.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thank you, dear customer.

Get Hard

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

This is one of the easiest apps I've ever had to use, its user friendly, giving you plenty of ways to sort your own campaigns and save them for whatever needs you have later! I wish the Spy feature was fully functional now though!

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We noted about Spy. We are working on adding Twitter next week, then Instagram and LinkedIn a few weeks after. Also, we work on improving the experience overall. Spy is a Beta now however should be a fully functional feature within a month or so. Thanks again for your trust and recognition.

Magic LQK

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love it have on fully automated. This app is a time saver would recommend to everyone you can't go wrong with this.

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to have you onboard :)

Creatures Of Habit Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 days

Super easy to use and actually quite fun. I have been creating websites for years and this is by far the best social media manager platform I have used. Great job.

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing our user-centric approach. Happy to have you with us. We'll keep improving.

עד הבית - שיווק נדלן

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

Excellent service .. Representative Artin helped me a lot and answered all my questions ... I recommend everyone to download the app it makes advertising easier

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for the nice words.

New Mexico Mercantile

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Easy to use and schedule social media posts. Works with Gavevook and Instagram. Happy with this application.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for choosing Onollo as your Social Media Management tool. We also support Twitter, LinkedIn, and YouTube ;)