Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

From $8/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
169 reviews
151 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
151 reviews
November 18, 2021

Would not want to live without this app. Honestly, it's easy to use, does a great job and keeps my business top of mind even when I don't have time to. If you are thinking about it, stop! Go For it! It's worth it.

Gift Rack
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 17, 2021

It's the best of the best. I've been using it for a while, and their support has been fantastic all along.

CBD the Homeless Can Afford
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 17, 2021

This Ap is amazing. My friend recommended it to me and now it is doing what it is supposed to do. I use it for daily posting for my business. Customer service is excellent as well.

PadyMart
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 7, 2021

I used this app to help me set up my advertising on various platforms. It was easy to understand and set up. Now just waiting to see if I get any results.

Slick Doggy Brush
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 1, 2021

This is the best app for scheduled posting across social media accounts. As a small business with a full-time job, I rely on this app to post for me throughout the workday. Any time I have an issue they ALWAYS help. Quickly at that. I honestly have kept my same chat bubble open, and the same person has always helped. LOVE IT!

Just Craftin' Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 29, 2021

A fantastic app, so much easier to schedule product posts on all channels with limited fuss. Artin the developer was more than happy to clarify questions. Lots of new features like bitly, Pinterest integration coming. Love this app!

Wigwam Toys Brighton
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 25, 2021

I really liked this app and all the features. By using this, all the social media task is almost automated with nothing much to do.

Home Kartz
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 22, 2021

I've downloaded a handful of social auto-poster apps on Shopify, and nothing compares to this one. A very clean user-friendly interface. You have the ability to post Youtube videos to multiple socials which is a very underrated source of traffic for e-commerce. I love how I can connect multiple stores to one account, and the monthly fee for the upgraded options are very reasonable.

DOTI Robotic Home Cleaning
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 14, 2021

This is absolutely by far the best social media poster that exists. The support is great and it is well worth it. If you need traffic, this is the app.
I have used this for 6 months and it has never failed me. There is nothing better, trust me I've tried!

BEAUTY FOR A FIVER
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 1, 2021

I use this app on the pro membership as it allowes me to to post my products to my affiliate members facebook pages . im slowly growing my affiliate nework and they dont even have to post their links themself . i hope they can add where we can post to groups that we are members of and no need to be an admin , great work and thanks

MiniDreamMakers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months