Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

From $8/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
169 reviews
151 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
151 reviews
May 20, 2021

That app Is great, i setup a schedule of products I wish to advertise and then it dose it all for me

Dogify and Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Onollo replied May 21, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for your appreciation.

May 19, 2021

It's only been a few days since I used it, but I'm very satisfied. It would be even better if the function to upload my posts on multiple dates or repeatedly is added.

Letsvolant
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 19, 2021

Easy to work around. No need of special training on this app. Integrates will mostly all social media platforms

M&J Services
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 18, 2021

Good app ! I like it a lot. It is very helpful for scheduling my posts on FB for the entire week. I need to find it equivalent for Pinterest.

KazaGoods-Home
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 18, 2021

WoooW really BEst... easy to use and work with this app... actualy for me becouse i dont know so much about the computers ...

PESISTTEMA
Sweden
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 16, 2021

So helpful wonderful app! I love this app, please add more platforms like Snapchat, Pinterest and Whatsapp, telegram thanks so much.

Angel’s E-commerce
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 15, 2021

You guys rock!!! I love it and it lets me post very easy. I highly recommend this app to all. Thank you

Optic-Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 15, 2021

Excellent app, def useful for automating the social marketing process, much more elegant and robust than other apps in the same category

Artsy Sister - Art Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 14, 2021

This app helped me out in a major way. It took the stress out of posting ads. I appreciate Onollo coming to the rescue.

MIS SHIRTIQUE & APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 14, 2021

so far this app has changed my work load and keeps money in my pocket i like it be sure to add this one to your app collection

Fanish decor
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months