Instagram & Facebook marketing

Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Shoppin' With Me

Location United States

This app keeps freezing and stopping all my campaigns. I pay for the $10 a month plan for this crap.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Dear customer, please accept our apologies. We are working on fixing this bug right now. We will refund you $10 for this month.