Instagram & Facebook marketing

Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

From $3/month

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Shoppin' With Me

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

This app keeps freezing and stopping all my campaigns. I pay for the $10 a month plan for this crap.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Dear customer, please accept our apologies. We are working on fixing this bug right now. We will refund you $10 for this month.