Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

From $8/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store

About this app

Launched

May 22, 2020

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Russian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Hindi, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Italian, and German

Integrates with

facebook, twitter, linkedin, google, youtube, pinterest

Social Media publishing auto post. Facebook. Instagram. Pinterest, Twitter, Linkedln, YouTube Google

Onollo is an Al social media publishing tool (manual/autopost). It enables online stores to post product data, YouTube videos, photos/videos, et. to all social media pages (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Linkedln,..) at the best time (Al prediction) and the right frequency. Onollo helps you to maintain a presence across all major social media networks accelerating your workflow, and providing you with insights about optimal timing and frequency. Minta, Canva, Later, Hootsuite, Buffer, Outfy

Onollo is an Al social media publishing tool (manual/autopost). It enables online stores to post product data, YouTube videos, photos/videos, et. to all social media pages (Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, Linkedln,..) at the best time (Al prediction) and the right frequency. Onollo helps you to maintain a presence across all major social media networks accelerating your workflow, and providing you with insights about optimal timing and frequency. Minta, Canva, Later, Hootsuite, Buffer, Outfy more
  • Autopilot -> Full end-to-end social media publishing smart automation.
  • Smart Scheduling -> Al time / frequency recommendation engine for social media.
  • Content Cloud -> Store and share content that matters to all social media pages.

Pricing

7-day free trial

Starter

$8/month

or $53.40/year and save 44%

  • 50 Postings pm
  • Limited templates
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • 2 Autopilots
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Pro

$12/month

or $83.40/year and save 42%

  • All Starter +
  • 350 Postings pm
  • 5 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Pages
  • YouTube
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Super Pro

$24/month

or $167.40/year and save 42%

  • PRO+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • 20 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Soc. Nets.
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Agency

$50/month

or $347.40/year and save 42%

  • SuperPro+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • Unlimited Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Networks
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Starter

$8/month

or $53.40/year and save 44%

  • 50 Postings pm
  • Limited templates
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
  • 2 Autopilots
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Pro

$12/month

or $83.40/year and save 42%

  • All Starter +
  • 350 Postings pm
  • 5 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Pages
  • YouTube
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Super Pro

$24/month

or $167.40/year and save 42%

  • PRO+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • 20 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Soc. Nets.
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Agency

$50/month

or $347.40/year and save 42%

  • SuperPro+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • Unlimited Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Networks
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

170 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2023

Thanks for your hard work. I love it when a plan comes together. They worked very hard on the app for me

Mason Soaps
United States
February 2, 2023

we bought it for one year,but i had a mistake that we uninstalled the app in my shopify,then we installed it in my shopify,now they let me pay money again and the autopilot only have two items in the same price.we tried contact them,but we don't successful.

suonama
China
January 28, 2023

I hate when app developer lie about pricing just to get you to install and once install the price is completely different than what is listed on the app store. Their starter plan is 3X more monthly when you install the app which is not a problem but why lie upfront and make people install the app for a price and change the price once the app is install.

baby samira's
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Onollo replied January 28, 2023

Dear customer,

Huge apologies from our side. We recently updated prices on our website, but haven't updated them here on the Shopify App Store.

As a token of apology, I would grant you a permanent old price. I assure you, there there were not any bad faith intentions from our side. Just a coordination flaw.

Now all pricing is the same.

Have a good day!

About this app

Launched

May 22, 2020

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Russian, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Hindi, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Italian, and German

Integrates with

facebook, twitter, linkedin, google, youtube, pinterest

Built by Onollo

About Onollo

4.6 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

info@onollo.com

More apps like this

3.2 out of 5 stars 3941 total reviews Free to install
Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.
4.7 out of 5 stars 5515 total reviews Free to install
Put your products where people go to find ideas to try and buy
5.0 out of 5 stars 732 total reviews Free
Supports Facebook Shop, Instagram Shopping, and Facebook Ads