Instagram & Facebook marketing

Social Media Manager, Marketing, LinkedIn, Twitter, Auto Post

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Key values section

Smart Scheduling

Onollo's proprietary AI algorithm recommends the best time for your next post. No more guessing. Social media should be easy.

Autopilot (Magic Feature)

Keep posting while resting. Autopilot will pick and publish relevant content at the right time to all your social media networks.

Product Postings

Access, edit, and publish your product catalog data with a few clicks. Drive organic traffic for free. Schedule for now and later.

Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

What is Onollo?

Onollo is a Social Media Marketing tool that lets you schedule organic postings manually or automatically. Improve your productivity with marketing workflow automation today.

Support Social Media Networks

Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and YouTube.

Pinterest and TikTok are in progress.

Smart-Scheduling (AI)

With a built-in Artificial Intelligent prediction algorithm, Onollo shows the best time to schedule a post to maximize the reach.

Product Postings

Onollo is synchronized with your store catalog data, and enables you to create high-quality social media postings with a few clicks. Schedule on Facebook and Twitter product postings.

Magic Click (Auto-Post / Autoposter)

For those who don't have time to create and manage social media posts, Onollo offers an Auto-scheduling option that generates and schedules smart posting at the right time. As of today, we have Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and Twitter autopost. Pinterest and Google My Business auto post are in our backlog for the next releases.

Integrations

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube are up. Pinterest and Google My Business coming soon.

Set it up

  1. Install the app
  2. Connect your Shopify store and Social Media accounts.
  3. Schedule a post or auto-post

More about Onollo

Onollo is the tool for organic social media marketing. It helps you to expand on the places to sell your products.

Onollo is a different type of social media marketing tool. Unlike other social media management tools such as Hootsuite, Buffer, SocialSprouts, Later, Outfy, AdRoll, etc, our software's focus is on e-commerce only.

Upcoming updates

We continue developing our app. We have a long list of upcoming integrations including Pinterest, TikTok, Smile, Snapchat, Justuno, Google Shopping, Google Ads, WhatsApp, WordPress (for blog), Judge.me, Telegram, Gmail, Loox, Privy, Obely, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Reconvert, Instafeed, Privy, VK, Videofy, HootSuite, sprout social, and more.

Some of our integrations are empowering content creation processes while others are for content distribution.

Onollo has a free app plan.

Keywords: Social Media Marketing, Social Autoposter, Facebook Auto Post, Instagram Auto Post. Later, Twitter Auto Post, Social Media Autoposter. Social Auto Post, Social Auto Poster, Facebook Canva, Auto Poster, LinkedIn Auto Post, Auto Poster, Product Auto Post, Free app. Free social media app, social marketing, hootsuite, hoot suite, facebook marketing, instagram marketing, twitter marketing, linkedin marketing, facebook automation, sprout social, Agora Pulse, Sendible, eClincher, Salesforce, HubSpot, social media, social media automation, social media publisher, best app, social media scheduler, facebook poster, media poster, AutoPostr

Launch date

Integrates with

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • emojis
  • linkedin
  • google
  • youtube
Instagram & Facebook marketing

Instagram & Facebook marketing

What is Onollo?

Onollo is a Social Media Marketing tool that lets you schedule organic postings manually or automatically. Improve your productivity with marketing workflow automation today.

Support Social Media Networks

Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and YouTube.

Pinterest and TikTok are in progress.

Smart-Scheduling (AI)

With a built-in Artificial Intelligent prediction algorithm, Onollo shows the best time to schedule a post to maximize the reach.

Product Postings

Onollo is synchronized with your store catalog data, and enables you to create high-quality social media postings with a few clicks. Schedule on Facebook and Twitter product postings.

Magic Click (Auto-Post / Autoposter)

For those who don't have time to create and manage social media posts, Onollo offers an Auto-scheduling option that generates and schedules smart posting at the right time. As of today, we have Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and Twitter autopost. Pinterest and Google My Business auto post are in our backlog for the next releases.

Integrations

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn, YouTube are up. Pinterest and Google My Business coming soon.

Set it up

  1. Install the app
  2. Connect your Shopify store and Social Media accounts.
  3. Schedule a post or auto-post

More about Onollo

Onollo is the tool for organic social media marketing. It helps you to expand on the places to sell your products.

Onollo is a different type of social media marketing tool. Unlike other social media management tools such as Hootsuite, Buffer, SocialSprouts, Later, Outfy, AdRoll, etc, our software's focus is on e-commerce only.

Upcoming updates

We continue developing our app. We have a long list of upcoming integrations including Pinterest, TikTok, Smile, Snapchat, Justuno, Google Shopping, Google Ads, WhatsApp, WordPress (for blog), Judge.me, Telegram, Gmail, Loox, Privy, Obely, Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Reconvert, Instafeed, Privy, VK, Videofy, HootSuite, sprout social, and more.

Some of our integrations are empowering content creation processes while others are for content distribution.

Onollo has a free app plan.

Keywords: Social Media Marketing, Social Autoposter, Facebook Auto Post, Instagram Auto Post. Later, Twitter Auto Post, Social Media Autoposter. Social Auto Post, Social Auto Poster, Facebook Canva, Auto Poster, LinkedIn Auto Post, Auto Poster, Product Auto Post, Free app. Free social media app, social marketing, hootsuite, hoot suite, facebook marketing, instagram marketing, twitter marketing, linkedin marketing, facebook automation, sprout social, Agora Pulse, Sendible, eClincher, Salesforce, HubSpot, social media, social media automation, social media publisher, best app, social media scheduler, facebook poster, media poster, AutoPostr

Launch date

Integrates with

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • emojis
  • linkedin
  • google
  • youtube

Free

Free

  • Multi-page posts
  • 30 Postings pm
  • 20 Templates per campaign
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Autopilot
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Pro

$10/month

or $5/month billed at $60 once per year

  • All FREE+
  • 350 Postings pm
  • 5 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Pages
  • YouTube
  • 3 stores
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Super Pro

$24/month

or $12/month billed at $144 once per year

  • PRO+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • 20 Autopilots
  • Unlimited Soc. Nets.
  • 5 stores
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

Agency

$50/month

or $25/month billed at $300 once per year

  • SuperPro+
  • Unlimited Postings
  • Unlimited Autopilots
  • Unlimited Social Networks
  • Unlimited stores
  • Short URLs
  • Smart-Scheduling
  • Content Cloud

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Shoppin' With Me

Location United States

This app keeps freezing and stopping all my campaigns. I pay for the $10 a month plan for this crap.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Dear customer, please accept our apologies. We are working on fixing this bug right now. We will refund you $10 for this month.

Jimmy Lee Leathers

Location United States

Keeps changing the rules on how many posts it will make, REFUND MY $10 I did not even USE your system on 4-21-2022 * UPDATE: Company refunded my money, was on top of the error & fixed the issue

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Dear customer, sorry for the charge. We use the Shopify system, it's not our billing system. Let me review the issue and process a full refund for you. No worries.

Mimosa Style & Co.

Someone recommended this app to me and it's a lifesaver!!!! So easy and saves me tons of time. I didn't realize this even existed.

Apps similar to Instagram & Facebook marketing

Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media

Outfy ‑ Automate Social Media

Automated SOCIAL MEDIA posts - VIDEO, COLLAGE, GIF. Sell More!

4.8 of 5 stars(1196reviews)
Free plan available
Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Auto post your products to social media: Facebook and Twitter.

4.7 of 5 stars(44reviews)
Free plan available
Twitter Auto Posting

Twitter Auto Posting

Auto post about new products on Twitter

4.0 of 5 stars(65reviews)
90-day free trial
Social Media Facebook Poster

Social Media Facebook Poster

Convert your passive Facebook Page audience with social proof

No ratingNo reviews
Free