Reviews (82)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
July 27, 2017

This app is everything they tell you it is, plus a little more. Great design that seamlessly integrated into our store. We wanted to do a minor design tweak, and support put their effort into it and helped us out right away. Recommended.

Just Next Level
Norway
5 months using the app
September 1, 2016

Very easy to install and use. Received a quick customization to get just what I needed. Thanks Graham!

Headphone Com
United States
5 months using the app
March 5, 2014

This is one hot app that no shopify shop should live without. In fact, this is the very first app that we installed in our site at http://www.k9talkandcatnap.com

However, being a total newbie at configuration, Graham assisted us and highlighted that the store should be configured to "'Optional Account Setting". In optional account setting, customer can register and login. While checkout, the customer can proceed as guest as well. Of course, we didn't know this until Graham kindly pointed it out and configure it for us. The best part was his reply is speedy and the app was up and running just as we dreamt of, all within 30 minutes. We are very impressed considering we're in Singapore and there's the time zone difference. I was working late at night about 3am so it was a blessing to be able to get such warm guidance, attention and assistance. I was happy looking at my store with the installed Open Signin app while sipping on Hot Chocolate. Perfect app for a perfect day to blaze through sales.

K9talk And Catnap
Singapore
5 months using the app
May 1, 2019

The customer support is amazing. They are very prompt, polite and precise. They even made a change to their app based on an observation I made just to make a certain feature of the app more user-friendly. Not to mention, the app does exactly what it should and more. It has a user-friendly interface with some great features. Well worth the money.

Sun Dog City
United States
5 months using the app
January 26, 2015

App does exactly what it is meant to do, not bloated with a bunch of options.
Support is top notch and even helped get rid of code from socialshopwave that was left behind breaking our site.
(socialshopwave support got to me the next day asking if the problem was still there)

Pricing is very competitive, I highly reccomend

Eternal Wooden Roses
United States
4 months using the app
August 10, 2016

Simple and easy to use. We use this app at www.ycddiscounts.com to help with social media.

Your Connection Destination
United States
4 months using the app
September 11, 2016

Great app, easiest installation ever and fast and helpful support. See it live on www.itsaslingthing.co.uk. Would recommend.

Its A Sling Thing
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 23, 2019

We were looking for a new social login. I'm really glad I tried Open SignIn. The plugin has all the features we were looking for.

Their support is quick and is really friendly to work with. I recommend this app to anyone looking for a solid social login solution that has the backing of its developer with good support.

The team was extremely helpful in setting this up to match my theme!! Literally took them a few minutes and it was set up perfectly!!.

Crazytis_India
India
3 months using the app
August 3, 2015

Good app and Good Team Support to help me in the customize change for myshopify very fast and professional.

Yuri Catania
Switzerland
3 months using the app
October 7, 2014

I must say I'm not tech savvy at all got the app didn't know how to make it work Graham noticed and sent me an email asking if i needed help which was obvious i did he did all the work for me and is also on point on responding back quickly best customer service i have had in a long time.

Toni's Haven
Canada
3 months using the app