Geolocation Redirect ﹣Open Geo

Geo location Block & Redirect Countries﹣ Block Spy Tools by IP

$2.50/month. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
2 reviews

www.nwebshop.com

For my need, the App is working Good. I want a redirect according to the country, I have three stores with in two need to be specific for individual Country customers, Simple easy to select option, Thank you! www.nwebshop.com

Der Faun Design

Not working for my needs, but customer service is excellent. So changed from 1 to 5 stars.
When required, I will reinstall this app, because it's free ;-).

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hello,

I'm really sorry if you had any problem with our app, but please let me explain how our app works and to know why the US traffic still counts

So our app block the countries completely BUT Shopify or google analytics can still count the traffic that coming from blocked countries

because our app uses javascript to block them

for example, if you are blocking US country and someone from US enter your store

that what will be happen

first the content load and after 1 to 3 seconds our app block the customer after checking their IP address and you can try that using a VPN or Proxy

Thank you
Chris