Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2024

I have been using Optily quite some time and I would like to say it's a great app at free of cost. The analysis and daily ad spend suggestions saves my hard earned $$. I highly recommend this app to everyone.

OleOle
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2024

Hi OleOle team,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying using the app and of course that it's working hard to save you those ad $$! It's been nice to see your regular sessions and metric improvements over time.

Thank you again.

Max
The Optily Squad

6 de fevereiro de 2024

I highly recommend installing the Optily app if you are running any Facebook or Google ads for your Shopify store. As a healthcare testing store, we have complex analytics needs - tracking conversions across multiple stages from awareness to lead to sale.

healthcare nt sickcare
Índia
13 dias usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it. I am glad we could answer some of your questions via our live chat too.

We look forward to helping you scale your store!

Many thanks,

Max
The Optily Team

23 de novembro de 2023

We first started working with Optily through a third party partner and saw great results. We then started working directly with Optily specifically Mark and the rest of his team a few months ago and have continued to see results with our Google & Facebook ads. They are always there to help us and update us on how our ads are performing. We are constantly learning from Mark and his team.

MacCarthys
Irlanda
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
26 de setembro de 2023

We have worked with Optily as our media agency through a partner, but began a direct relationship with Optily during the summer due to the impressive results that they helped us achieve on our Facebook Ads and Google Ads. They have helped our ROAS comfortably reach double digits from their expert markers looking after our account. Their Optily App also gives great visibility of the active Google and Meta campaigns, along with insights and recommendations based on the recent performance. With the summer months being a quiet period for us, we managed to grow our online revenue stream while being more cost efficient with ad spend, which has been a big achievement! Optily are now helping us scale our spend up this September ahead of a busy Q4 period.

We would highly recommend using Optily for businesses who are also looking to grow their online store with their app and their premium managed service.

Flowerhill Furniture
Irlanda
Quase 2 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2023

I would highly recommend Optily to any retail business. We first started using Optily through our website management company but in recent months have started a direct relationship with Mark and team.
Our business is a small Irish independent store and we are relatively new to online trading. Due to the fact we are a small business with only myself working part-time in marketing the help that we have received from Mark and his team has been incredible. All members of his team are so professional and helpful and I have full confidence in them. Knowing that they are looking after all of our website advertising and optimising our budget spend allows me to spend more time on other aspects of the business.
I can see a huge improvement in all metrics related to the website sales and can't wait to see how we continue to grow our online business.

Dermot Kehoe Supply & DIY Homevalue
Irlanda
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 26 de junho de 2023

Hi Rachel,

Thank you very much for the kind words. Our team are delighted to be working with you to strategise and grow Dermot Kehoe’s paid media channels. It is always great to present our results to you, especially recently with strong growth across Meta & Google. We are looking forward to continue this trend and help Dermot Kehoe further scale your online store.

Wishing you a wonderful day

Mark & the Optily Squad

8 de setembro de 2023

Trying this out, seems good for optimising your facebook ads. It does offer automated optimisation and will be nice if this thing works out. Good support!

shopmart
Índia
7 dias usando o app
13 de abril de 2022

The Optily team has been instrumental in helping me get Facebook and Instagram back on track after the iOS 14 privacy changes. We went from 1.5x ROAS on a $10,000 monthly budget scaled out to 9x ROAS on a $25,000 monthly budget and still growing! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Calcutta Merchandising
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2022

Hi there Calcutta Merchandising,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you've had such great success with overcoming iOS 14 challenges and growing your returns! Customer satisfaction is a huge priority for our team and your review reminds us that we’re on the right track.

Optily’s your partner in growth. so check out our Resource Center for helpful tips, articles, and videos to help you continue to scale!

Cheers,
Nina
Optily Support Squad

3 de abril de 2023

Had a meeting with Mark today. Must say he was very informative, professional and helpful. He took time out of his day to offer very helpful and free advice. Great customer service! Great App!

Trichome-Supply LLC
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2023

Hi Trichome-Supply,

Thank you for your positive review regarding your meeting with Mark. We are thrilled to hear he could offer his expertise to your store on ad strategy and growth. We look forward to seeing your ROAS gains from using our app.

Have a wonderful day.

Max

The Optily Squad

8 de fevereiro de 2023

Great customer support, super powerful platform and has really helped my ROAS in even just 7 days! Highly recommend for anyone looking to organize and strategize their ROAS campaigns.

HueGah Home
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 9 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi HueGah Home,

Thank you so much for your review. It's great to see that your experience with Optily has been such a positive one as customer satisfaction is a big priority for us, so we appreciate the kind words. Congratulations on the ROAS increase, let's keep that going!

Cheers,
Max
The Optily Squad

13 de janeiro de 2023

We are just getting started with Optily and already see how this will be a game changer for us. Chat and phone support is wonderful and the Optily team is genuinely engaged and working with us to make improvements every day.

pilotquarters
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Optily deixou uma resposta 16 de janeiro de 2023

Hey team PilotQuarters. Thanks for your feedback. Great to hear!

Love your store and everything you are doing!