Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

by Optimonk International Zrt

Beautiful Exit Popups, Cart Recovery Popup, Upsell Pop up

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 306 reviews

Well Seasoned

Easy to set up for someone who is not very technical, and great customer service! Definitely worth a try

clicksworth

I ran into the problem of getting my campaigns to show up on my store. But it was not really a problem, it was a question of my poor knowledge of the working of cookies. Thanks Aniko for quickly sorting it out and educating me on the situation. My campaign is actually working beautiful.

Developer reply

June 21, 2021

Hello Olatunde,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback, it truly means a lot to me and our team.
I love your webshop and also the campaigns you have created.
I'm a dog person too, so I really enjoyed looking through your website. :)

Have a great week ahead!

Kind Regards
Aniko from OptiMonk Support Team

Seed Grocer Ph

I was surprised that the free plan had a lot of features that allow for more customization of your campaigns. Customer support is also very responsive.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hello there,

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing OptiMonk. We look forward to helping you for many years to come! :)

Kind regards,
Brittany & OptiMonk Support Team

EverDesk+

Ran into some syncing problems but the customer support was really responsive, friendly, and patient. Very reliable!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Hi,

Thank you for submitting this review, you are awesome :)

Supporting you is our greatest delight, I am so happy that you appreciate our efforts!

Have a nice week and thanks once again for your kind words,

Best,
Tom
OptiMonk Team

embrace-australia

OptiMonk is very user-friendly and has helped us in converting even more website visitors through a beautiful exit intent pop up. The customer service is also incredibly friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Hi There,

Thank you so much for your feedback, I'm glad to hear that OptiMonk is already beneficial to you.

I have checked your campaign and I couldn't agree more: the design of the popup is very beautiful indeed!

Thanks for brightening our day :)

Anna & the OptiMonk Support Team

Julaybib & Co

The integration is good and numerous list of campaigns are recommended with the conversion rate indicated so you can pick the right one.. it is flexible and fairly easily customisable.
Customer Support is great and super helpful.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hello,

I'm happy to hear that you like our campaign templates and find them easy to customize.

Thank you so much for mentioning our Customer Support Team, we're working hard to provide the highest quality service for each OptiMonk user. :)

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

I wish you every success,

Anna from OptiMonk

ChantalLauraHandley

I’ve only recently downloaded the app but I’m loving it so far! Hoping to take advantage of all the features and hopefully increase my conversion rate!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi There,

I'm glad you started your journey with OptiMonk! :)

If you need any advice regarding your campaigns, please feel free to send an email to support@optimonk.com, and we'll be happy to help you maximize the opportunities within our app!

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Porfexon

This app has been super useful for me and helped me increase my overall conversion rate by about .5% (which is huge). It is relatively easy to set up and use, and now they have a lot more types of campaigns you can run.

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

A 5% increase in conversions is a great achievement. I have checked your campaigns and I love the font styles and colour choices you made to customize your popups!

And it seems like your visitors feel the same way ;)

Keep up the good work and feel free to contact us at support@optimonk.com if you need any assistance.

Best,

Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team

Acu-life

Very complete application to show pop up I use it for my store In France
Very good customer support also which is very helpful for any questions you have

Developer reply

June 2, 2021

Hi There,

I'm glad you were satisfied with the support you received from our team and thank you so much for leaving a review. We really appreciate it! :)

I know that sometimes it's not easy to start something new, but I'm glad you took the time to explore OptiMonk and also that you turned to our support team with your questions. I think together we found a good solution for your needs.

Please feel free to reach out anytime you need assistance. :)

I wish you the best of luck with your store,

Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team

Groomed Rooster

The functions are great. A large selection of tmeplates and the editor is easy to use. The customer service is very helpful, fast and reliable. Fun to use!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback! You have made our day!

We're happy to hear that you're having fun using OptiMonk and that you received quick customer support from our team.

We wish you good luck with your campaigns, and feel free to reach out if you need any assistance! :)

Best,

Anna and the OptiMonk Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 30 31