Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
Brasilien
17 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

21. März 2024

Overall appearance of the app and templates was great, but it was changing the coding in my theme. So easy to use and brought so much appeal to my page but had to recreate my entire website

B Chic
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Dear B Chic team,

Thank you for sharing your experience about our OptiMonk, we are sorry that the coding of your theme was changed.

Our campaigns and installation code should not alter your Shopify Theme or the layout of the site at all, we would like to investigate and help you with this matter as soon as we can. I can see that you uninstalled OptiMonk already but we would like make a much better second impression, if you let us. Please message us at support@optimonk.com and we’ll help you with the installation, checking your theme and code and also with any popup setup as well.

Looking forward to your message.

Stephan from Optimonk

14. März 2024

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
Litauen
7 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team

2. Mai 2024

Very helpful support!! Thank you for everything

Uhauu!
Portugal
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words 🙏

Feel free to get back to us anytime.

Warm regards,
The OptiMonk Team

15. April 2024

Customer service was solid, patient and got the job done regarding my query. Happy with that. Unlike some apps though Optimonk will not appear on your webpage when looking it at from the Shopify editor, but it will be on the live sites, only small niggle really

CalmCove
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Hello CalmCove Team,

Thank you for this nice review, we are glad that you like the OptiMonk experience :)

We are here to help if you need any assistance in the future.

Kind regards,
Réka and the OptiMonk Team

10. April 2024

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

25. Januar 2024

We've been using this app for years and the pop-ups we use deliver great results. Amazing customer service too. Would highly recommend it

SMUG.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad to hear are getting great results with OptiMonk!

Thanks for recommending us!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

Bearbeitet am 8. April 2024

Great support team. They explained everything to me with screenshots and offered a meeting for further explanation. Great App thank you

Macrofashion1
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
24 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Hello Dina,

Thank you very much for your review 🙏

If you need any further assistance, me and the whole team are here to help and guide you.

Best of luck with your business and sales!

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

12. März 2024

Really easy to use, and amazing customer service. Would recommend this to anyone trying to increase leads and conversions.

Hawksley
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Dear Hawksley Team,

Thank you for your glowing review and your lovely recommendation! 😊️

I am so glad that you found my support satisfactory and our product easy to use. 😊️

We wish you millions of conversions and all the leads you can handle! 🙂

Best,

Stephan from Optimonk

16. Februar 2024

I've been using just for a few days, easy to use and set up, and they also have an amazing customer service.

GesundEase
Brasilien
9 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a nice review, we are glad to hear you're satisfied with the customer service! :)

As always, we are happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Chris and the OptiMonk Team