Rezensionen (885)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. November 2023

OptiMonk is an amazing app! It has so many options to improve your subscribe rate, conversion rate, and much more. Every template is fully customizable and easy to use. Also, the most important thing is that their support is always available to chat and answer any questions or concerns you might have. Highly recommend!

GREEN ECO DREAM
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 29. November 2023

Hey There,

We are so delighted to hear you find our tool useful and easy to use! We're happy to be working with you :)

As always, do reach out to us if you have any questions or need further assistance in the future and we will be more than happy to help!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Success Team

19. Juli 2023

Just started today and the service is absolutely great. The customer support was very helpful and it seems like we can go pretty advanced into setting up pop-ups etc.

Anapana UK
Niederlande
11 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 26. Juli 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your positive feedback! I am glad that you are having a great experience with OptiMonk so far and I hope we can work together for many years ahead! :)

If you need any help in the future, don't hesitate to contact us!

Sara from OptiMonk

26. Oktober 2023

Real good app. Special thanks to Rudolf and Chris who has helped me many times always quickly without any problems. I really recommend the app.

Tukkukoira
Finnland
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 30. Oktober 2023

Hey there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Our goal is to always provide efficient and hassle-free support, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and recommendation!

Kind regards,
Chris and Rudolf from OptiMonk

12. Januar 2024

They are really good and patient helping us with some fix issues! Chris explained every step that we need to do to correct the mistakes for the campaign we were launching

WORK IN
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2024

Hi!

Thank you for leaving us a kind review, the whole support team is always here to help so just let us know if you need anything!

Best Regards,
Chris and the OptiMonk Team

26. Februar 2024

Rudolf has been a very supportive and helpful staff on timely manner. Good job guys!!!

OZFitTech
Australien
30 minuten mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Dear OZFitTech Team,

Thank you so much for your review, I'm very glad I could help you solve your inquiry, as always, please let us know if you need anything :)

Best,
Rudolf and the OptiMonk Team

3. Januar 2024

Great with very nice customer service

By EMMSA
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with the customer support!😊

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

15. November 2023

Excellent piece of software. Easy to use and powerful at the same time. Also great customer service team...

Pretavoir
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 29. November 2023

Hey There,

We're really grateful for your kind words and delighted to be working with you! :)

As always, if you need anything we're happy to help :)

Warm Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

17. August 2023

Really excellent app. I have been used this app almost 6 months. It's easy to make survey, there are so many templates for choosing, and the support team is also terrific!

nelkoprint
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 7. September 2023

Hey there,

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our app over the past six months! Your support means a lot to us.

We're delighted to know that you find our survey creation process easy and that the wide selection of templates has been helpful for you.

Thank you for your positive feedback about our support team as well.

If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and continuously improve our services to meet your needs.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team

18. Juli 2023

Emil has always been super helpful and understands one's thinking very quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend this app for CRO

Naturyl Extensions
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 24. Juli 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we have consistently provided you with assistance and have a keen understanding of your needs. Delivering efficient and effective support is one of our top priorities, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We truly value your business and are committed to helping you achieve success. Thank you again for choosing our app!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

3. August 2023

Excellent Support from Emil as always! Quick and efficient! System is easy to use, great solution for simple setup and plug/play. Thanks AAAAA+++++

VaxAid
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 10. August 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that we provided excellent support and that our system's quick setup and user-friendly design met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have more projects in mind, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority! AAAAA+++++ to you as well! 🌟

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk