Rezensionen (882)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2024

Really great support, fast and does not leave you before it works

Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil
Dänemark
5 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Dear Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil Team,

Thank you for your review, I'm glad I could help you :)

You can get back to us anytime if you have questions.

Have a great day!

Best,
Stephan

25. März 2024

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
Brasilien
17 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

27. Mai 2024

“Loyal customers are a different breed. They don’t just come back, they don’t simply recommend you, they insist that their friends do business with you.” By Chip Bell

And this was our experience today with Réka from OptiMonk Customer Advisory and Support. I have always believed that the way you treat your employees is the way they will treat your customers. Réka was a stray example of this today. Thank you, Réka, and be blessed always!

The Amazon Factory Store Team

AMAZON FACTORY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Dear Amazon Factory Store Team,

Thank you very much for this lovely review, it was heartwarming to read!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help, I would be happy to assist you again :)

Have a beautiful day and wishing you the best ☀️

Kind regards,
Réka

14. März 2024

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
Litauen
7 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team

2. Mai 2024

Very helpful support!! Thank you for everything

Uhauu!
Portugal
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words 🙏

Feel free to get back to us anytime.

Warm regards,
The OptiMonk Team

10. April 2024

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

Bearbeitet am 8. April 2024

Great support team. They explained everything to me with screenshots and offered a meeting for further explanation. Great App thank you

Macrofashion1
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
24 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Hello Dina,

Thank you very much for your review 🙏

If you need any further assistance, me and the whole team are here to help and guide you.

Best of luck with your business and sales!

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

25. Januar 2024

We've been using this app for years and the pop-ups we use deliver great results. Amazing customer service too. Would highly recommend it

SMUG.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad to hear are getting great results with OptiMonk!

Thanks for recommending us!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

12. März 2024

Really easy to use, and amazing customer service. Would recommend this to anyone trying to increase leads and conversions.

Hawksley
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Dear Hawksley Team,

Thank you for your glowing review and your lovely recommendation! 😊️

I am so glad that you found my support satisfactory and our product easy to use. 😊️

We wish you millions of conversions and all the leads you can handle! 🙂

Best,

Stephan from Optimonk

10. April 2024

Great help when setting up by customer service - thanks stephan

acero interiors
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
OptiMonk hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Hi Sam,

Thank you so much for this nice review! We're happy that you were satisfied with the support that you received.

Good luck with your business 🚀

Best Regards,
Stephan, Réka and the OptiMonk Team