Reseñas (887)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de mayo de 2024

Dont waste time. This app show all the previews broken. Unorganized. Making impossible to view how it supose to work on your page. Fonts uncenter on the space of the button, the image is display in another location.. just sucks.

Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 7 de mayo de 2024


I’m really sorry that you had trouble editing your campaign. Please rest assured that our goal is to have an easy-to-use, user-friendly system and we are constantly working on making it better, and implementing new options and features.

I’d love to help you set up your first campaign and would love to hear your detailed insight on how we could make our editor better, I also sent a separate email to you.

Again, I apologize that your first experience wasn’t optimal with us, let me make a better second impression.

Kind regards.
Réka from the OptiMonk Team

8 de marzo de 2024

Terrible, text kept disappearing when trying to create a pop-up design, infuriating.

Lion & The Pear
Reino Unido
33 minutos usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Dear Lion & The Pear Team,

We’re truly sorry you had to face difficulties while editing text elements.
We want to assure you that our technical team has promptly addressed this issue, and it was indeed a temporary bug that affected some users but it was fixed within the hour.

I would like to apologize for all the frustration this caused you, I can imagine this wasn’t what you expected from us.

We would like to make your OptiMonk experience better, please check your inbox, our team will reach out to you via email shortly.

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Kind regards,
Sarah from the OptiMonk Team

4 de abril de 2023

I am using Optimonk for 1 pop-up on my website and paying $99/month for it. Last month Optimonk deleted my one and only pop-up out of the blue due to an error on their side. This resulted in a significant headache and loss of sales for my business (the pop-up is functionally very important to our user journey). Use at your own risk.

Even though Optimonk's error led to a significant loss of sales for my business they wouldn't even comp my next month of Optimonk app charges. Poor.

Butter & Crust
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 5 de abril de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

I want to apologize again for this issue that happened with your campaign.

The issue was addressed in a few days and your campaign was restored. Our team will work on ensuring that a similar error won’t occur in the future.

I’m deeply sorry for all inconvenience that this caused. I also reached out to you in a separate email in more detail.

I’m looking forward to your reply.


1 de septiembre de 2019

Very Very complicated app. I played with just colors for about an hour and yet I can't figure out how to change the color of different parts of the pop up. You should have a WAY more simpler system. Nobody wants to play with an app for hours.

6 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 6 de agosto de 2019

I installed the app, created the campaign and then realized I couldn't find the code that I needed to get it to work. And the help section says it's supposed to be on the main page. I searched and searched to no avail! I really would have loved for this app to work.

Ello's Baby & More
3 meses usando la aplicación
30 de mayo de 2022

Not sure why this app has so many good reviews. Cannot customize discount codes on this app spin the wheel.

The Roman Catholic Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 1 de junio de 2022

Hi There,

I'm very sorry to hear that you aren't fully satisfied with our app and I'd like to inform you that our team is already working on the coupon code feature update regarding the gamification templates.

I sent you an email with the details, can you please check it and get back to me? :)

I'd really appreciate your reply.

Anna from OptiMonk

28 de julio de 2019

Pricing is insane! Don't bother find another cheap app. Pricing is insane! Don't bother find another cheap app.

Harper Liz Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
26 de abril de 2020

Customer service is horrible. I have been trying to get them to fix my pop up for over a week now. All I get is IT is working on it. While my conversion rate drops everyday. The don't integrate with SMSBump very well. So if you using text message marketing this is not the app for you

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 5 de junio de 2020

Dear Frantchen,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it is highly appreciated.

I am so sorry to hear that you had a terrible experience with OptiMonk, however, I totally understand your disappointment and frustration. We tried to contact you in the last few weeks via email, however, it seems that we haven’t received a reply from you yet.

We are a small team of only 20 members and Customer Satisfaction is the topmost priority for us. I know that we have made a lot of mistakes, but what I can assure you about is that we do everything with the best of intentions to create value for our customers.

If you would change your mind and give an answer to us, we would be happy to find a way to make this bad experience up to you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.


20 de enero de 2022

Redirects my customers to THEIR website. Supposed to be an app which increases MY conversion and keeps people on MY website... instead when they 'win' on the spinning wheel it takes them to their website to subscribe. Outrageous!

Uncle Chook's Chicken Salt
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 25 de enero de 2022

Hi Sian,

I'm Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team.

I'm truly sorry about the negative experience we caused with this mistake.

I can see that you have reached out to us on multiple platforms and we have tried to explain the situation in our responses, but let me summarize here as well what happened to your popup:

The OptiMonk template you chose had a button on the 'Thank you' page set up with a redirection action. As you haven't inserted any links where we could've redirected your visitors, the system set up by default after you saved the popup and this is why your visitors were redirected to OptiMonk on the Thank you page of the popup after they subscribed.

I would like to highlight that this function was honestly not our intention to have and was left on the template you have selected accidentally. I contacted our Product Team right away and they removed this setting from the affected template.

As this mistake was made on our end, we would like to like to compensate you for what happened. Therefore I'd be very grateful if you could reply to the email I sent to you on Friday, or you can also reach out to us via chat from Monday to Friday between 9 AM and 9 PM CET.

Thank you in advance,

Anna from OptiMonk Support

17 de agosto de 2022

Actually this app doesn't work at all. As in will NOT show up on my site, even after signing up and paying for this. I would HIGHLY recommend going somewhere else.

The Pond Shop®
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 18 de agosto de 2022

Hi Nicholas,

I'm Anna from OptiMonk Support.

I'm really sorry for the negative experience.

Please note that you haven't been charged as you downgraded on the same day and I think I already found out which setting caused the popup not to appear multiple times.

I sent a reply to your email and I'm ready to assist you with anything you may need. We'd be very happy if you'd give us a second chance!

I'm looking forward to your response.