Reseñas (885)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de septiembre de 2023

It seems professional, but not according to my experience. Not intuitive, requires so much time to figure it out. Then after it started counting the number of visitors on my site (since it has a quota) but did not show any of the pop-up's I was expecting (even to me). There is no proper help/faq section, or at least it is somewhere that one cannot find easily.

Studio Moien
Alrededor de 12 horas usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 5 de septiembre de 2023

Hi there

I am sorry to hear about your difficulties with our app. Our support team is here to help you if you have any questions, and we have a huge selection of support articles to help you learn more about our app.

You can find our Support articles or “Getting Started” videos by clicking on the Question mark icon on the menu bar in your account. Please also see a link to our support center:

You can also find the icon to chat with us on each page of your OptiMonk account. We usually reply within a minute on working days, between 9 am and 9 pm (CET).

Regarding the counting of the pageviews, unfortunately, this is how our pricing model works. It is counted as long as our script is running on your site.

We would be happy to investigate if there was an issue with your campaign, please feel free to open a chat with us.

Best Regards,

Sara from OptiMonk

8 de junio de 2023

Good popup builder and It integrates with Klaviyo but not in the sense that it will only pop-up for those who are not subscribed. Meaning, we are giving discount codes to customers who are already subscribed before adding the app. It only excludes those who signed up via the optinmonk popup. This is unclear when signing up and when creating the funnels, I don't like this misleading language in the app. If we had known this , we would not have spent hours building product specific popups for email collection. We are moving back to the klaviyo popup.

Ora's Amazing Herbal
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 14 de junio de 2023

Hi Zipora,

I’m Sara from OptiMonk Support.

I am sorry that you had a negative experience with this feature.

After you left your feedback, we reached out to you via email to investigate this issue for you. Our team tested the Klaviyo list and segmentation feature, and it works properly on our end, and in the tests in your account.

This rule allows you to segment your audience based on their previous subscriptions to your Klaviyo lists, using the Klaviyo cookies. Please note that this only works if your client didn’t delete their cookies and is visiting your site from the same browser.

For further investigation, our technicians would need access to your Klaviyo account, but based on the investigation, this feature works accordingly.

I’m ready to assist you with anything you need. We’d be pleased if you’d give us a second chance!

I’m looking forward to your response.


5 de diciembre de 2019

I'd like to use the app. I wrote to the customer service but I didn't receive any help.
When I'll receive help, I'll be able to give a feedback on this.

Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 10 de diciembre de 2019

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. It seems that after reviewing our e-mail correspondence we could not find your message. However, we are here to help you and would be more than happy to contact you at your earliest convenience.

Could you please, send us your phone number at so that one of our team members would call you as soon as possible to discuss all of your questions.

I hope we can chat soon.

Best Regards,
OptiMonk Team

19 de junio de 2019

I tried this app for exit intent purposes only. I don't like all the bells and whistles other sites use. I personally will not shop at a site that forces me to enter my email address before I even shop. it's rude. The places I do shop, their constant emails go directly to my trash bin without even opening it. Ever. So I'm not going to force my customers to do what I wouldn't do. With that said.. this app... I don't even know if it's working. I went to my site and went to leave and nothing happened. There's supposed to be a pop up with a coupon.. Nothing.. I get emails daily saying how many potential customers I have lost.. Then today I get an email telling me monthly page view limit is almost up (5000 impressions a month on the free plan) and I will lose 12 more buyers if I don't upgrade. Mind you I don't average more than 5k visitors a month AND I haven't even had the app for a WEEK. Really? So they are just here to push you to upgrade to a paid plan on a DAILY basis. Not cool at all. Back to search another app..

Odd Peanut
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
14 de abril de 2021

The design is beautiful, visually. However, the app is not integrated with Shopify discounts, so you have to manually create discounts and upload them to Optimonk. The "timer" on the exit intent popups is not actually valid - there is no way to delete/remove the code availability based on a 15-minute timer, as there is no connection to Shopify. This means the code is actually valid anytime, and can be shared, because there is no way to tie it to a specific user. I found another app that has the Shopify integration necessary to make the timer/gamification actually functional. Support was no help. They sent me a link that was broken, and then couldn't provide an actual link or any supporting information.

Carver Junk Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 19 horas usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 15 de abril de 2021

Dear Brandy,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback, both positive and constructive.

We sincerely apologize again that you had to face such difficulties when you have first contacted our team, both for the broken link and feature limitations. These must have been very disappointing as a first experience, and we can truly empathize with your review, but we hope that we can prove that our service is worth your trust.

Regarding the coupon code expiration time settings, we have already initiated a conversation with our development team on how to make it possible to modify from our end as well, and we will make sure to keep you posted on the latest developments.

We aim to prove that OptiMonk is an app you can rely on to contribute to the success of your business, so we hope that you will give us another chance.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Support Team

28 de julio de 2020

For the free plan, is it possible to modify the pop up?
When I modify it I don't see anything on the site anymore

Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
OptiMonk respondió 3 de agosto de 2020

Hi Kethy,

Thank you for reaching out, I would be happy to help you with all of your questions.

I have sent you a couple of e-mails regarding your inquiry, could you please check your inbox so that we can make sure that we help you with the right guidance?

Looking forward to hearing from you.

OptiMonk Team

14 de mayo de 2018

OMG totaly waste of time !!!
Impossible to make an exit intent with mobile phone.


Paris Summer
14 minutos usando la aplicación