OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,9)
Avis
Développeur
743 avis
743 avis
Note globale
4,9
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
743 avis
3 février 2023

Nice help and good support! Had a problem and got to the live chat, and after 1 min got a reply and support!

Calisthenics Shoppen
Danemark
OptiMonk a répondu 3 février 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your very kind review, it was truly a pleasure to assist you. It's great to have you with us, and we hope you’ll stay with us in the long run!
I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance.

Sara from OptiMonk

1 février 2023

To say I'm not a tech person is an understatement, and the support I've received at OptiMonk has so far exceeded all expectations. Immediate customer service help getting my pop up just right. Great experience, great customer service!

venusandvetiver
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
OptiMonk a répondu 3 février 2023

Heyy there,

Thank you for your kind compliments in the name of the entire team. It was absolutely a pleasure helping you and I wish you a lot of success with your business!
Let us know if you have any questions and we would be delighted to assist you again.

Sara

30 janvier 2023

Huge thank you to Emil! this app is super customizable and user friendly. Love the interface, it's very easy to navigate.

shopstrongandkind
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 22 heures
OptiMonk a répondu 1 février 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for passing by! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we exceeded your expectations. Your kind words mean the world to us and we're grateful for your support. Should you require further help, just give us a shout and we'll be there for you.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

30 janvier 2023

Fantastic support and help! Asked for a watermark removed, and instantly got the help I needed. Emil did a great job guiding me through the tangled world of ecommerce. Highly recommend.

SmartSleep
Norvège
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 28 minutes
OptiMonk a répondu 1 février 2023

Hey there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to meet your expectations.

Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will continue to strive towards providing the best possible service to all of our customers.

Thank you again for your support!

Emil from OptiMonk

23 janvier 2023

Very kind team supporting if any questions during startup. I think it is a very powerful tool to optimize conversion rate. Will use it and hopefully reasons to upgrade soon :)

Pacific and Lime
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
OptiMonk a répondu 30 janvier 2023

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are delighted that you find our tool powerful, and I am very happy to have been able to help!
I and my team will be here to assist in the future as well! :)

We hope to have you with us for a long time and happy work together!

Kind Regards,

Sarah
OptiMonk Support

19 janvier 2023

Support was very helpful kind and understanding caant recommend this app enough
a very big thank you to Emil enough for taking e me through step by stap.

Extreme Skates
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 2 heures
OptiMonk a répondu 25 janvier 2023

Hey there,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review. It has been a pleasure assisting you throughout the app calibration session.

We strive to provide the best quality and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the app.

If you ever need help, give us a shout and we'll be there for you.

KInd regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

18 janvier 2023

Customer support for setting up first campaigns is 10/10, very friendly, fast & helpful!
We just started with OptiMonk and I cannot say much about performance yet, but the interface is very modern, intuitive and pleasant to use so far. Great job, guys! Looking forward to using it a lot & learning about our customers :)

voilà
Allemagne
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 9 jours
OptiMonk a répondu 19 janvier 2023

Hi there,

I just wanted to thank you for your very kind review and that it was an absolute pleasure assisting you. As we aim to create the best experience for our customers, it truly means a lot to read your feedback about our support team!
We are also happy to hear that you found our app easy to use and pleasant.
Thank you again, and please get back to us if you need any further assistance!

Sara from the OptiMonk Support Team

12 janvier 2023

That's really an amazing app!

Support helped me a lot about the setup (it's really easy actually) and I created my pop-ups in few minutes. Everything is really quick and simple, even for non-developers.

I highly recommand!

Ambrolia
France
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ 5 heures
OptiMonk a répondu 12 janvier 2023

Heyy,

It's great to have you with us, and I was very happy to assist you yesterday! Thank you for your kind compliments in the name of the entire team.
I wish you further good luck with your store and please let us know if we may help you further with anything else:)

Sara from OptiMonk Support

12 janvier 2023

Product works well and easy to set up. Support is 10/10 and very helpful when you have a question to ask

Luxette Paris
France
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 jours
OptiMonk a répondu 12 janvier 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion, it means a lot to our small team!

I'm very happy that I could help you, and if you need assistance in the future, don't worry, we'll be there for you.

Sara from OptiMonk Support

10 janvier 2023

I've been using this app for a while. It was very easy to set up and the support is awesome if you have any issues. They will help you set up your campaigns and get you on your way. I had an issue and Sarah immediately responded before office hours went in and fixed an issue that I was having. I highly recommend this app.

Fearless Accessories
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
OptiMonk a répondu 11 janvier 2023

Hey There,

Thank you so much for the kind words, me and my team really appreciate your opinion🙏
I'm glad I could help fix the issue.

Customer satisfaction holds the highest value for us, we hope to keep improving😊
Thank you again, have a lovely day!

Sarah