Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 novembre 2023

OptiMonk is an amazing app! It has so many options to improve your subscribe rate, conversion rate, and much more. Every template is fully customizable and easy to use. Also, the most important thing is that their support is always available to chat and answer any questions or concerns you might have. Highly recommend!

GREEN ECO DREAM
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 29 novembre 2023

Hey There,

We are so delighted to hear you find our tool useful and easy to use! We're happy to be working with you :)

As always, do reach out to us if you have any questions or need further assistance in the future and we will be more than happy to help!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Success Team

8 mars 2024

Terrible, text kept disappearing when trying to create a pop-up design, infuriating.

Lion & The Pear
Royaume-Uni
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 11 mars 2024

Dear Lion & The Pear Team,

We’re truly sorry you had to face difficulties while editing text elements.
We want to assure you that our technical team has promptly addressed this issue, and it was indeed a temporary bug that affected some users but it was fixed within the hour.

I would like to apologize for all the frustration this caused you, I can imagine this wasn’t what you expected from us.

We would like to make your OptiMonk experience better, please check your inbox, our team will reach out to you via email shortly.

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Kind regards,
Sarah from the OptiMonk Team

27 novembre 2023

Great app, for free, Support crazy good and crazy fast, No watermarks, what more you want for free

Velusis
Tchéquie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 29 novembre 2023

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it! :)

As always, do reach out to us if you have any questions or need further assistance in the future and we will be more than happy to help!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

15 novembre 2023

Excellent piece of software. Easy to use and powerful at the same time. Also great customer service team...

Pretavoir
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 29 novembre 2023

Hey There,

We're really grateful for your kind words and delighted to be working with you! :)

As always, if you need anything we're happy to help :)

Warm Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

29 novembre 2023

I recently integrated the OptiMonk into my website, and I must say, it's been an absolutely amazing experience! The app itself is a game-changer, seamlessly blending into my site and enhancing the overall user experience. Plus, making it look so much nicer and pro! Also, the support team is amazing. They're not just quick to respond; they're genuinely dedicated to helping you succeed. Every query I had was addressed with such efficiency and friendliness, making the whole process a breeze. I'm genuinely excited to see where my website will go with this fantastic add-on. Highly recommended for anyone looking to elevate their website. Thanks so much, Team OptiMonk! xx

adaptobliss
États-Unis
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hey There!

We are utterly grateful for your kind words and review, our support team is extremely happy to hear that you find the team helpful.
We're happy to have you and your business on board with us, and we hope to work together for a long time!

As always, let us know if you need any assistance, we'll be happy to help :)

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Support Team

26 février 2024

Rudolf has been a very supportive and helpful staff on timely manner. Good job guys!!!

OZFitTech
Australie
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 11 mars 2024

Dear OZFitTech Team,

Thank you so much for your review, I'm very glad I could help you solve your inquiry, as always, please let us know if you need anything :)

Best,
Rudolf and the OptiMonk Team

3 janvier 2024

Great with very nice customer service

By EMMSA
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with the customer support!😊

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

10 novembre 2023

The app itself is powerful and easy to use but the app support are amazing. 100% would recommend. I cannot wait to see my conversion increase.

atlasrosedarkromance
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app powerful and user-friendly. We are thrilled to be recognised, and we're here to assist you every step of the way.

We're just as excited as you are about the potential for increased conversions! If you ever have questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Cheers,
Chris from OptiMonk

28 novembre 2023

Chris was very helpful in setting up the application for my business.

The Coastal Flower Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 15 janvier 2024

Hey There!

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy to hear you were satisfied with the support from Chris, as always, we're here to help! :)

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Support Team

26 octobre 2023

Real good app. Special thanks to Rudolf and Chris who has helped me many times always quickly without any problems. I really recommend the app.

Tukkukoira
Finlande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OptiMonk a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Hey there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Our goal is to always provide efficient and hassle-free support, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and recommendation!

Kind regards,
Chris and Rudolf from OptiMonk