전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 4일

Awesome team help.
Helpful Team

Counselling With GC
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 3월 11일

Hi There,

We really do appreciate your kind words, our most important focus is customer satisfaction, and we are glad you're satisfied with the support received from us!

Best Regards,

Sarah
OptiMonk Team

2023년 10월 26일

Real good app. Special thanks to Rudolf and Chris who has helped me many times always quickly without any problems. I really recommend the app.

Tukkukoira
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 10월 30일

Hey there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Our goal is to always provide efficient and hassle-free support, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and recommendation!

Kind regards,
Chris and Rudolf from OptiMonk

2023년 11월 21일

Great app and has good features. The options to upsell and gain new leads are great and very customisable. Customer service is also great, they have been very helpful with all the questions I had.

Curaloe USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 11월 29일

Hello There,

We're so happy to hear you find our app and customer service great, this is our goal and priority! :)

As always, let us know if you need any assistance, we'll be here! :)

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

2023년 11월 16일

Customer support (Chris and Ati) helped really fast when I had an issue.

schoolofplot
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 12월 1일

Appli bien faite, tout en anglais, ou en hongrois. Hot line reactive, choix vaste de pop up. Equipe sympa, formule gratuite de base suffisant pour un petit eshop...

MIAM REPUBLIQUE
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 1월 15일

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy that you find our app well-made! 😍

Let us know if you need anything,

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team
---
Salut,

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique, nous sommes très heureux que vous trouviez notre application bien conçue !

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin de quelque chose,

Cordialement,

Team OptiMonk

2024년 1월 29일

easy to using

BoxBoxID
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 대략 11시간
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 2월 20일

Hey There,

We are happy to hear you find our app easy to use!

Thanks for your review :)

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

2023년 9월 26일

The app is tremendous and has generated an abundance of qualified leads for us. However, what's even more impressive is the teams unrelenting desire to help us get users to convert. They are constantly pushing us to improve what we are doing and take advantage of new features to increase our conversion rate. A truly top notch company.

Brooklyn Bicycle Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 10월 11일

Hey there,

I would like to take the moment to thank you for your very kind review, it was a pleasure assisting you and we are delighted that you have had a positive experience with OptiMonk :)

As always, do reach out to us if you have any questions or need further assistance in the future and we will be more than happy to help

Kind Regards
Chris
OptiMonk Success!

2023년 11월 8일

Intuitive design and friendly support.

IconByDesign
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 11월 13일

Hey there,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are happy to hear that you've found the design of the OptiMonk app to be intuitive and user-friendly. It's been a great pleasure assisting you with your campaigns.

If you ever require further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us again.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

2024년 1월 11일

Sehr geduldiger support

Luminance Lift
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 1월 15일

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you find our support helpful! :)
---
Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Unterstützung hilfreich finden! :)

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

2024년 2월 20일에 편집됨

I've just installed it, so far I'm very impressed with different options it offers beyond a simple pop-up. The set up process is really simple and their customer service is great, very fast and helpful!

Update! After months of using the app I can say it is quite effective in capturing leads. Their customer support team is amazing - fast and helpful!

LuluOro Jewelry
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 9월 7일

Hey there,

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with our installation process and the wide array of options we offer! Your initial impressions have us grinning from ear to ear.

Simplicity is what we've always aimed to achieve, and we're thrilled it made your experience a breeze.

We're here to make your journey enjoyable and productive, so if you ever want to explore more features, need assistance, or just want to chat, don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
OptiMonk Team