전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 21일

Great app and has good features. The options to upsell and gain new leads are great and very customisable. Customer service is also great, they have been very helpful with all the questions I had.

Curaloe USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 11월 29일

Hello There,

We're so happy to hear you find our app and customer service great, this is our goal and priority! :)

As always, let us know if you need any assistance, we'll be here! :)

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

2023년 11월 16일

Customer support (Chris and Ati) helped really fast when I had an issue.

schoolofplot
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 6월 14일

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional,
Recommended To All !
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 7월 26일

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the review.

We are happy to hear about your positive experience with OptiMonk. I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance.

Sara from OptiMonk

2023년 6월 26일

Not only is the platform userfriendly and allows you to do a lot of things, but support is very fast and kind. Thank you for your help

Gazon Québec
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 7월 24일

Hey there,

Thank you very much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear that you find the platform user-friendly and versatile. We always strive to provide fast and friendly support to our users.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

2023년 12월 1일

Appli bien faite, tout en anglais, ou en hongrois. Hot line reactive, choix vaste de pop up. Equipe sympa, formule gratuite de base suffisant pour un petit eshop...

MIAM REPUBLIQUE
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 1월 15일

Hey There,

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy that you find our app well-made! 😍

Let us know if you need anything,

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team
---
Salut,

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique, nous sommes très heureux que vous trouviez notre application bien conçue !

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin de quelque chose,

Cordialement,

Team OptiMonk

2024년 1월 11일

Sehr geduldiger support

Luminance Lift
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2024년 1월 15일

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind review, we're glad that you find our support helpful! :)
---
Hallo,

Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Unterstützung hilfreich finden! :)

Kind Regards,

OptiMonk Team

2023년 11월 8일

Intuitive design and friendly support.

IconByDesign
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 11월 13일

Hey there,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are happy to hear that you've found the design of the OptiMonk app to be intuitive and user-friendly. It's been a great pleasure assisting you with your campaigns.

If you ever require further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us again.

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

2023년 8월 17일

Really excellent app. I have been used this app almost 6 months. It's easy to make survey, there are so many templates for choosing, and the support team is also terrific!

nelkoprint
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 9월 7일

Hey there,

We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our app over the past six months! Your support means a lot to us.

We're delighted to know that you find our survey creation process easy and that the wide selection of templates has been helpful for you.

Thank you for your positive feedback about our support team as well.

If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and continuously improve our services to meet your needs.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team

2023년 7월 18일

Emil has always been super helpful and understands one's thinking very quickly and effectively. Would highly recommend this app for CRO

Naturyl Extensions
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 7월 24일

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we have consistently provided you with assistance and have a keen understanding of your needs. Delivering efficient and effective support is one of our top priorities, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We truly value your business and are committed to helping you achieve success. Thank you again for choosing our app!

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk

2023년 8월 3일

Excellent Support from Emil as always! Quick and efficient! System is easy to use, great solution for simple setup and plug/play. Thanks AAAAA+++++

VaxAid
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 OptiMonk개 2023년 8월 10일

Hey there,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that we provided excellent support and that our system's quick setup and user-friendly design met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have more projects in mind, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority! AAAAA+++++ to you as well! 🌟

Kind regards,
Emil from OptiMonk