OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Gratisplan tillgänglig
Betyg (4,9)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
744 recensioner
33 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
33 recensioner
29 november 2022

So far so good, will continue using it, the features are so helpful and the support is top notch. I highly recommend.

ONE OFFF
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 dagar
OptiMonk svarade 2 december 2022

Hi there,

We're so happy that you've shared your honest experience with us, I really appreciate this and was glad to help you 🙂

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Let us know if we can help you further with anything!

Sara from OptiMonk

25 november 2022

VERY helpful in GROWING YOUR BRAND. VERY EASY TO USE AND HELPS YOU KNOW YOUR SHOPPERS, IF YOU WANT TO GROW USE NOW

7sinsmafia
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En dag
OptiMonk svarade 2 december 2022

Thank you for leaving feedback about our app. We are happy to hear that you found our app useful and that it helps you grow.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.

Sara from OptiMonk

7 oktober 2022

I've used this app to attract new customers with a first purchase discount as well as collect email. Setup and integration with Shopify is easy to use. Customer support was responsive and helpful providing proactive optimizations.

Body206
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 dagar
Redigerat 20 april 2022

We are a new Shopify Merchant and came across your app to manage pop-ups. At the moment we are starting to gain some sales momentum and your application has been key to that.
Whilst we are located in Australia and the timezones from your support staff dont always suit, i am really heartened by the fact that Peter from your support team keeps me well informed of any issues and will always offer suggestions on how we can do better and utilise the application.
I am so excited that we have chosen Optimonk and wanted to pass on my sincere appreciation of the work being done by Peter. littlebambiniboutique.com

Little Bambini Boutique
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
OptiMonk svarade 22 mars 2022

We're so happy that you've shared your honest experience with us, I really appreciate this and was glad to help you 🙂 Thank you very much for your kind review!

Let us know if we can help you further with anything!

Peter

20 januari 2022

So far so good. I am trying the free plan. The design process is good and has many features. There are many templates. The support team is really fast and responsive.

Local Beauty
Italien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader
OptiMonk svarade 21 januari 2022

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your kind review and I along with the OptiMonk team are so happy to hear that you find our popup designs and features good :)

If you do ever need any assistance with the App or have any questions then please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you

We wish you many successes with your business!

Kind Regards
Tom from the OptiMonk Support Team

Redigerat 28 november 2021

I just signed up and so far I like this app. It's very user friendly. However I don't like that I was forced to spend my time to give this feedback.

All Things Decorum Inc
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 6 dagar
OptiMonk svarade 9 december 2021

Hi Linda,

Thank you once again for sharing your honest opinion.

As I mentioned in our email conversation, I forwarded your feedback to the Growth Team and we're currently making changes to our review request process.

We never meant to push you in any way, and we're really sorry about the negative experience we caused.

Still, we are very happy that you like our app so far. If you have any questions in the future or perhaps need advice regarding how to optimize your campaigns, please feel free to reach out to us via chat or via email at support@optimonk.com

We'd be glad to assist you! :)

I wish you the best of luck with your business,

Anna from OptiMonk

13 oktober 2021

Application facile à utiliser, très intuitif.
Avec des dessiner très abouti, rien à dire jusqu'à maintenant, Top.

Kudoi ®
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 7 månader
OptiMonk svarade 18 oktober 2021

Bonjour,

Merci beacoup pour cette critique.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à nouveau si vous avez besion d’aide.

Nous serons ravis de vous aider :)

Cordialement,
Le serviece clientèle d'OptiMonk

Redigerat 28 september 2021

The application seems like it would be useful and maybe it could work well for some. I was hoping That visitors would receive a message when they tried to close the page without having checked out or filling out cart details, but when I tested it I was able to close a page. And when I tried to go back a page instead a pop up message appeared for less than a second. Probably the support would have tried to help. So I won’t say the application is bad or good, I don’t know. Might try again someday. Also, Support sends many welcome messages, maybe too many for some people’s taste.

Rejuva Fresh
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 dagar
OptiMonk svarade 1 oktober 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for your honest feedback on our app.

I'm sorry that OptiMonk doesn't seem to be the perfect tool for you. Regarding the problems you've been facing, some of them could be solved by changing settings on the campaign appearance.

Our main goal is to provide a great onsite experience for each visitor, and I agree that it's important not to disturb them with too many messages, this is where targeting comes into play. :)

If you may reconsider your mind about trying out OptiMonk, please feel free to reach out to us via chat or at support@optimonk.com. We would be happy to offer you a free demo call.

Have a nice weekend,

Anna from OptiMonk

21 juni 2021

Customer service is amazing. They are quick to reply and have some great resources. I personally found setting up the popups targeted by an action a bit challenging but overall the design is simple and they provide great suggestions

Modern Match Lingerie
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 12 månader
OptiMonk svarade 22 juni 2021

Hi There,

I'm really glad you had a great experience with our support team!

OptiMonk is a complex software with many features and opportunities, so we can fulfil the needs of small stores and also huge enterprises.

Therefore sometimes it's not easy to find the right solution for each OptiMonk user, but we'll always be here to help you! :)

Have a lovely week ahead and feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Best,

Anna from OptiMonk

21 maj 2021

I installed this app about a month ago primarily to be able to integrate my email sign-ups from a popup directly into my email subscriber list with Seguno. Currently, I use it for 3 different types of popups and an announcement bar. Although some features are lacking (such as auto-created unique discount codes and the cart goal progress option for announcement bars so they can be used as free shipping bars), customer service from the OptiMonk team makes up for it with their friendliness, expertise, and willingness to help.

Buckaroo Bling
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
OptiMonk svarade 25 maj 2021

Hi There,

We're happy to hear that you're running multiple campaigns on your site and thank you for the constructive ideas. We're always trying to improve and your insights will be forwarded to our Product Team!

Our support team is very glad that you are satisfied with our service, we do our best to help each customer with personal assistance. :)

Have a great week,

Anna from OptiMonk