Recensioner (883)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 november 2022

So far so good, will continue using it, the features are so helpful and the support is top notch. I highly recommend.

ONE OFFF
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
OptiMonk svarade 2 december 2022

Hi there,

We're so happy that you've shared your honest experience with us, I really appreciate this and was glad to help you 🙂

Thank you very much for your kind review!

Let us know if we can help you further with anything!

Sara from OptiMonk

13 oktober 2021

Application facile à utiliser, très intuitif.
Avec des dessiner très abouti, rien à dire jusqu'à maintenant, Top.

Kudoi ®
Frankrike
7 månader användning av appen
OptiMonk svarade 18 oktober 2021

Bonjour,

Merci beacoup pour cette critique.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à nouveau si vous avez besion d’aide.

Nous serons ravis de vous aider :)

Cordialement,
Le serviece clientèle d'OptiMonk

17 januari 2020

So far so good! I haven't used it for so long time, so maybe it will increase to a 5 star in time. Thanks

DesignWerket
Sverige
7 månader användning av appen
7 juni 2023

The best Tech support. They go out of their way to help me resolving your issue. Thank you Sara for your current support.

SMStore.VIP
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
OptiMonk svarade 14 juni 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the review.
We are happy to hear about your positive experience with OptiMonk. I wish you a lot of success with your business and feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance.

Sara from OptiMonk

6 september 2019

I love this app making my job easier. It is simple to install and to create what I need. Simple to use

Razzipink popup
USA
5 månader användning av appen
25 november 2022

VERY helpful in GROWING YOUR BRAND. VERY EASY TO USE AND HELPS YOU KNOW YOUR SHOPPERS, IF YOU WANT TO GROW USE NOW

7sinsmafia
USA
5 månader användning av appen
OptiMonk svarade 2 december 2022

Thank you for leaving feedback about our app. We are happy to hear that you found our app useful and that it helps you grow.

Please let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.

Sara from OptiMonk

28 december 2019

I use this app to help me do me campaign. I really like the way the app interact with me, it is a nice and friendly interface. I would like more functionaties in the from plan to start making pop ups

ShoppingPlus
Gabon
4 månader användning av appen
18 maj 2023

The Customer Support Team is really fast with their responses. They take care to leave you with a solution you understand and can work with.

Violet Jordan
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
OptiMonk svarade 19 maj 2023

Hi there,

I am happy to hear about your positive experience with our Support team.

It was a pleasure helping you and I wish you a lot of success with your business! And please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance or advice. We’ll be here to help you! :)

Sara from the OptiMonk Support team

5 november 2018

App works great! It helped to obtain lots of potentially lost customer.. Will definitely keep it, and try all its features.

GlamorousDogs
USA
4 månader användning av appen
20 november 2019

Very nice user interface. I had an issue with activating my initial pop-up but worked out well in the end.

MikoE
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen