整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月25日

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
巴西
使用應用程式 17天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

2024年1月25日

We've been using this app for years and the pop-ups we use deliver great results. Amazing customer service too. Would highly recommend it

SMUG.
英國
使用應用程式 接近4年
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi!

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad to hear are getting great results with OptiMonk!

Thanks for recommending us!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

2024年3月21日

Overall appearance of the app and templates was great, but it was changing the coding in my theme. So easy to use and brought so much appeal to my page but had to recreate my entire website

B Chic
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Dear B Chic team,

Thank you for sharing your experience about our OptiMonk, we are sorry that the coding of your theme was changed.

Our campaigns and installation code should not alter your Shopify Theme or the layout of the site at all, we would like to investigate and help you with this matter as soon as we can. I can see that you uninstalled OptiMonk already but we would like make a much better second impression, if you let us. Please message us at support@optimonk.com and we’ll help you with the installation, checking your theme and code and also with any popup setup as well.

Looking forward to your message.

Stephan from Optimonk

2024年3月14日

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
立陶宛
使用應用程式 7個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team

2024年4月10日

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
巴西
使用應用程式 4個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

編輯時間:2024年4月8日

Great support team. They explained everything to me with screenshots and offered a meeting for further explanation. Great App thank you

Macrofashion1
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 24天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hello Dina,

Thank you very much for your review 🙏

If you need any further assistance, me and the whole team are here to help and guide you.

Best of luck with your business and sales!

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

2024年2月16日

I've been using just for a few days, easy to use and set up, and they also have an amazing customer service.

GesundEase
巴西
使用應用程式 9天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a nice review, we are glad to hear you're satisfied with the customer service! :)

As always, we are happy to help!

Kind Regards,
Chris and the OptiMonk Team

2024年1月4日

Free plan is more than capable to handle starting out. The upgrade paths are also so affordable. I see myself sticking with this as my popup banner campaigns app.

Trendz-SA
南非
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Hey There,

We're very happy to hear you're content with the app and you'd like to stick to OptiMonk, we're thrilled to have you with us and hope to work together for a long time!

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

2024年1月2日

Optimonk offers so much to help us achieve and surpass our goals that we are impressed with it. We really are impacted with Csaba teachings and knowledge and of their staff. And we appreciate your business model; if we the client do great and grow, then the move to a paying tear becomes an obious decision and Optimonk sells and grow too...wow, there are some geniuses thinking over there! Thank you, guys!!

Sofia Naturale
美國
使用應用程式 20天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Hello There,

We are so delighted to read your kind words, thank you so much!🙏
We are thrilled to hear you are impressed with our app and find Csaba's materials insightful.
We are very happy to have you with us!

As always, do reach out to us if you need anything😊

Kind Regards,
OptiMonk Team

2024年3月12日

Really easy to use, and amazing customer service. Would recommend this to anyone trying to increase leads and conversions.

Hawksley
英國
使用應用程式 4天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Dear Hawksley Team,

Thank you for your glowing review and your lovely recommendation! 😊️

I am so glad that you found my support satisfactory and our product easy to use. 😊️

We wish you millions of conversions and all the leads you can handle! 🙂

Best,

Stephan from Optimonk