評價 (885)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月18日

Rudolf and the team are absolutely brilliant. They helped straight away to solve an issue i was having. It was my poor understanding of how i set it up and they got what i was wanting to achieve and set everything up then tested it in realtime. The app has helped convert so many customers who came for a browse then bought. 10/10 for customer service. 10/10 for the app

Good Citizens Eyewear
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1年
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年6月24日

Hello Nik,

It was my pleasure to assist you! Thank you very much for this amazing review, I am really glad that OptiMonk helps you convert a lot of customers.

If you have questions in the future, feel free to reach out to us again 😊

Good luck with your business 🚀

Best regards,
Rudolf and the OptiMonk Team

2024年6月24日

This app was recommended to me to try out "why people are leaving" the website. Then I started looking around at the other features and reached out for help setting up a conversion campaign.

I am so impressed by the help! It's been a week and I did not hesitate to upgrade at all!!

Alef Bet by Paula
美國
使用應用程式 13天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年7月4日

Dear Alef Bet Team,

Thank you very much for this lovely review, I'm really glad that you are happy with our app and were impressed with the help.

I wish you all the best with your business and please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk team

2024年6月5日

Really great support, fast and does not leave you before it works

Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil
丹麥
使用應用程式 5個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年6月10日

Dear Kirkensgaard Mode & Stil Team,

Thank you for your review, I'm glad I could help you :)

You can get back to us anytime if you have questions.

Have a great day!

Best,
Stephan

2024年5月27日

“Loyal customers are a different breed. They don’t just come back, they don’t simply recommend you, they insist that their friends do business with you.” By Chip Bell

And this was our experience today with Réka from OptiMonk Customer Advisory and Support. I have always believed that the way you treat your employees is the way they will treat your customers. Réka was a stray example of this today. Thank you, Réka, and be blessed always!

The Amazon Factory Store Team

AMAZON FACTORY
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年5月30日

Dear Amazon Factory Store Team,

Thank you very much for this lovely review, it was heartwarming to read!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help, I would be happy to assist you again :)

Have a beautiful day and wishing you the best ☀️

Kind regards,
Réka

2024年3月25日

I was having some difficulties and the customer service was super attentive and patient with me! The support they gave me not only helped me run my campaign, but also made me understand how it works!

Espaço Azulejista
巴西
使用應用程式 17天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi There,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you like the support, it's our priority to provide first-class help😁

Have a lovely time using OptiMonk!

Best Regards,

Sarah & the OptiMonk team

2024年5月2日

Very helpful support!! Thank you for everything

Uhauu!
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 4個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words 🙏

Feel free to get back to us anytime.

Warm regards,
The OptiMonk Team

2024年3月21日

Overall appearance of the app and templates was great, but it was changing the coding in my theme. So easy to use and brought so much appeal to my page but had to recreate my entire website

B Chic
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Dear B Chic team,

Thank you for sharing your experience about our OptiMonk, we are sorry that the coding of your theme was changed.

Our campaigns and installation code should not alter your Shopify Theme or the layout of the site at all, we would like to investigate and help you with this matter as soon as we can. I can see that you uninstalled OptiMonk already but we would like make a much better second impression, if you let us. Please message us at support@optimonk.com and we’ll help you with the installation, checking your theme and code and also with any popup setup as well.

Looking forward to your message.

Stephan from Optimonk

2024年4月15日

Customer service was solid, patient and got the job done regarding my query. Happy with that. Unlike some apps though Optimonk will not appear on your webpage when looking it at from the Shopify editor, but it will be on the live sites, only small niggle really

CalmCove
英國
使用應用程式 5天
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月22日

Hello CalmCove Team,

Thank you for this nice review, we are glad that you like the OptiMonk experience :)

We are here to help if you need any assistance in the future.

Kind regards,
Réka and the OptiMonk Team

2024年4月10日

Gosto demais deste app e nem aprendi a usar todas as funcionalidades.
Atendimento rápido e eficiente também.
Must have para quem tem loja online.

Pickleball Net Brasil
巴西
使用應用程式 4個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Dear Pickleball Net Brasil Team,

Thank you for this lovely review, we are very glad that you like our app and its functionality.

We are hoping you'll have a great time discovering all the features and they'll prove to be useful for your business.

If you need any assistance, we are always here to help 😊

Best regards,

Réka and the OptiMonk Team

2024年3月14日

Excellent application has everything you need.
A/B testing, analytics, and much more!

HORZO
立陶宛
使用應用程式 7個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Dear Horzo Team,

We're so happy to hear you find the app excellent, it means a lot to us!

As always, let us know if you need anything, we're here to help :)

Best,

Sarah & The OptiMonk Team