整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月21日

Overall appearance of the app and templates was great, but it was changing the coding in my theme. So easy to use and brought so much appeal to my page but had to recreate my entire website

B Chic
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Dear B Chic team,

Thank you for sharing your experience about our OptiMonk, we are sorry that the coding of your theme was changed.

Our campaigns and installation code should not alter your Shopify Theme or the layout of the site at all, we would like to investigate and help you with this matter as soon as we can. I can see that you uninstalled OptiMonk already but we would like make a much better second impression, if you let us. Please message us at support@optimonk.com and we’ll help you with the installation, checking your theme and code and also with any popup setup as well.

Looking forward to your message.

Stephan from Optimonk

編輯時間:2020年8月14日

I installed this ap and the pop up that gave the customer a discount appeared on my page by the time customers were on it for a couple of seconds. Why give a discount to someone who just got on the page? I set it up to appear later. I wrote for help and they didn't respond. I uninstalled and 2 days later got an email saying that by August 2nd I used almost all of my ap up for the month and wouldn't see it work till next month. If I wanted it to work I had to upgrade. Then a day later I got an email saying I had used all of the ap. How did I use all of it up, when a day earlier it said I had some left? I wasn't even using the ap anymore..... Didn't make sense to me. So the free ap work for 2 days out of the month? The rest I have to pay? And it doesn't even make the pop up with the discount come up when I want it to and customer service won't answer?
UPDATE; Optimunk scheduled a call and online screen session and showed me how some things worked. They set it in motion and designed a nice pop up that included pictures of some of my inventory. They set it to only pop up upon exit intent. I appreciated the help. I am raising it from 1 star to 3 stars because of the help. I will update this review when I see if the ap actually helps my conversion rate.

Bulletproof Pet Products Inc
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
OptiMonk 已回覆 2020年8月6日

Hi Cherie,

Thank you for your honest review and please let me express once again how sorry I am for all the unpleasantness we have caused to you.

At the same time, I am delighted that we could talk yesterday and can't wait for tomorrow's call when we can discuss all of your questions and concerns.

Have a nice day and talk to you soon,

Best,
Fruzsi
OptiMonk Team

2022年1月20日

https://www.optimonk.com/ your website not opening. Please check i am enable to check plans properly.

Kiddoze
印度
使用應用程式 2年多
OptiMonk 已回覆 2022年1月20日

Hi There,

Thank you for letting us know about the problem.

There was a cookie loading issue and this is why optimonk.com wasn't available for you for a short time, but our technicians fixed it straight away.

I also sent you an email regarding this, would you be so kind to check it? :)

I look forward to your response.

Anna

2021年11月5日

Great App. The pop-ups are super customizable. It's also the most expensive pop-up app. When they say 25,000 page views, they actually mean total page views so if you have a visitor going around your store viewing products those page views add up, even if your popup doesn't come up. We are a very small store and we flew past 25,000 page views because of this. So yeah expensive.

Atlanta Luxury Bags
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2021年11月10日

Hi,

Thank you so much for this review, we really appreciate it! 😊

I've also reached out to you in a separate email to give you a better understanding of our pricing.

Please feel free to get back to me anytime, I'm looking forward to your reply.

Kind regards,
Réka from the OptiMonk Support Team

編輯時間:2019年11月22日

I have just installed it today. It's really surprising all you can do with a free plan. Looking forward to upgrading and giving 5 stars if I get good results. Thanks Optimonk. Give it a try !

GR4NDVILLE
法國
使用應用程式 7個月
2020年6月26日

hiii.. how to use the optimonk.. i can't view it in our website.. help me to preview it in our website..

Fashrevo
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 4個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2020年6月26日

Hi There,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. I checked your account and the reason why the popup did not display was that the domain name assigned to the campaign was not correct.

However, I made the change for you and can assure you that the popup is working well, let me share with you a screenshot: https://prnt.sc/t6vaea

May I ask you to try again and let us know if you still experience it? :)

Thank you very much and I wish you a lovely day ahead!

Best,
Viktoria
OptiMonk Team

2019年11月21日

Only given 3 stars as I have just installed today. I believe it has great potential, love that it has a free plan and felt creating and installing pop ups are relatively easy. Will try to do a review after I’ve used it for a while.

Bag Culture UK
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2021年4月2日

I used this to increase sales. I’m not computer savvy and having very hard time sitting up on my website

Stonilovely
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
OptiMonk 已回覆 2021年4月8日

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, our customers’ honest opinion means the world to us!

I am truly sorry to hear that you have found complications with our application and that our settings were complex to use for your first campaign.

We would like for all our customers to have a positive experience with the OptiMonk app and with our team.

To achieve this, allow us to get in touch with you directly via email to see how we can improve your experience with OptiMonk. We are going to check your case thoroughly and write an email to you shortly.

I hope this sounds good to you and I also hope that we can prove ourselves to you.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team