OptiMonk Popups: Email, Upsell

Email Pop ups, Exit Intent Popup, Upsell Pop ups & more.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 420 reviews

URdesigncreations

woww I had an issue where the discount code wasn't working, I sent Optimonk a message they replied very quick and solve my issue. Thank you

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi There,

It's Anna from the OptiMonk Support Team.

I was very happy to help you and I'm glad the discount issue is solved now. :)

I wish you many conversions for 2022 and as always, please feel free to get in touch anytime for assistance.

Best,
Anna from OptiMonk

IZIMINI

I use Optimonk and the app features are awesome and definitely increase conversion. Additionally, the support they provide (thank you Anna) is outstanding.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi,

I really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your opinion, it means a lot to the OptiMonk support team! :)

As always, if you have any questions or need assistance with anything please contact us and we will be more than happy to help you.

I wish you all the best for 2022,

Kind Regards
Chris from OptiMonk

Minera Store

Ótimo sistema irá me ajudar muito, pois é bem fácil de configurar e tem uma funcionabilidade incrível!!! Super recomendo.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hi,

So glad to hear that you had great first impressions about our app and that you like the many opportunities within OptiMonk!

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team via chat for campaign advice.

Have a great weekend and thank you for submitting your review :)

Anna from OptiMonk

#VDR

Great pop up app. Very easy to use and amazing features. Recommend a 100% for e-commerce businesses.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hey There,

We're working hard on making our app more and more user-friendly and I'm glad you like it! :)

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion and please feel free to reach out to us via chat if you need any assistance.

Have a great day,

Anna

Nina Silva Beauty

Easy to use and very helpful. can't believe how easy the setup was. the ability to auto generate codes is great

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi Nina,

I'm glad you had great first impressions and that everything was smooth while setting up OptiMonk. The automatically generated coupon code is a new feature we released recently and I'm happy that you like it!

Thank you for leaving a review and please feel free to contact us via chat or email if you need any campaign advice or assistance regarding your account.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

Blankea

Awesome app with a lot of features and amazing customer support. I'm starting to explore it and I'm amazed by the number of things it can accomplish.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi There,

It was nice to have a chat with you today! :)

I'm glad that your first impressions of OptiMonk were great and I hope you'll have the time to discover all of our features.

Should you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get back to me via chat again.

I wish you a lot of success with OptiMonk in 2022,

Anna from the Support Team

DISCIPYLES

USER FRIENDLY AND LEAVES ROOM FOR INDIVIDUAL CREATIVITY! ANNA COOL TOO! YALL OUT OF CONTROL FOR WANTING 100 BIG ONES THO!

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion, it means a lot to our team! :)

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any campaign advice in the future, our Support Team will be happy to assist you.

I wish you all the best for the coming year,

Anna from OptiMonk

Organixx

We have used OptiMonk for several years and have been very satisfied, both with the features and the service from their team. It's very refreshing to have a program that just does what it says it can do, and a team that actually listens to your feedback to make improvements and responds quickly when you have time sensitive needs. Are there other services out there that do similar things? Sure, but I doubt we'll ever find the need to use them, because we have no plans of leaving OptiMonk.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hi There,

Wow! What an amazing review!! <3

We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app and the team as well. These are the moments when we really feel like our hard work pays off.

Thank you so much for sharing this great review about OptiMonk, honestly, you made our day! :)

We wish you all the best for the coming year and we look forward to hearing from you again.

Anna & the OptiMonk Team

BlotBeauty Cosmetics

I just started using it and it seems easy so far.I have created my first campaign to capture emails.Lets see how it goes.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hey There,

A few days have passed since your review. I hope you had the time to discover OptiMonk even more and I hope you still like the app! :)

Please feel free to reach out to our Support Team if you have any questions or if you'd like us to help you optimize your campaign.

Have a great day,

Anna from OptiMonk

WeinDaheim

Very helpful support and really nice easy way for setup a popup for upselling or other customer journeys cross and upselling.. thank you

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you very much! It is not difficult to get lost amongst the many features, but whenever you're in doubt, just contact us and we gladly help you:)

I wish you the best with your terrific and elegant wine store!

Cheers,
Peter