Email Pop Ups & Exit Popups

Email pop up, Exit pop up, Upsell pop up, spin wheel popup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 497 reviews

boxmenswear

Location United Kingdom

Best app on Shopify for popups. Many templates to choose from and customer service couldn't be more helpful. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey Luke! Once again, thanks a lot for your review, I'm very happy that you are satisfied with our team! <3 I wish you a great weekend ahead and please feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Anna from OptiMonk

BHK's Dog Boutique

Location United States

I really enjoyed how easy it was to to use, and customize pop-ups that matched my brand perfectly. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hey there! Thanks for sharing your opinion, I'm really glad that everything was smooth and easy with our templates. Feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance in the future. Anna from OptiMonk

Bomonde mineral makeup

Location United Kingdom

what amazing service and help, Anna was so helpful and guided me through everything and offering her recommendations throughout. I felt that i got a real personal service. Thanks

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you so-so much! I was also happy to have a chat with you ;) OptiMonk can be complex at the start, but it's all about practice, and of course, we'll be there for you if you need any help. I wish you the best of luck with the app! Anna

Air Ventilation Supply

Location Canada

Best customer service.
and so many features with the free plan.
anytime when I'm struggling to edit, they solve the problems.
thank you

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Hi, it's Peter from OptiMonk Support!

Thank you so much for your honest and appreciative review, we're really happy that you feel that our customer service is the best «3

All of our plans enjoy the same 100% customer care focus. as we very much appreciate all of our users :)

Once again, thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to us! Please contact us again if we may help you with anything else:)

Best Regards,
Peter from OptiMonk

Linewand

Location Austria

The app is amazing and the free plan has so many features so for small stores it is totally enough. The popup design is totally easy to set up and you can even increase you conversion rate with special offers. BIG COMPLIMENT to the customer support. ANNA helped us out with all our questions and even made a custom code for us, which was necessary for our special offer. AMAZING!!!! :-)

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Hi Philip! Once again, I'm so happy that you were satisfied with the support you received from me and that you like our app! Thanks for mentioning my name in your review, you really made my day! Feel free to reach out again anytime. Anna from OptiMonk

PureClean Performance

Location United States

I like they are Hungarian and based in Hungary. I like to support these younger ventures and companies as well. I like the plug and play nature of these forms. Takes the time out of doing myself for minimal to no extra benefit. Only con I see is that the editor is a bit hard to get used to as there are lots of features.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You're the best!! I'm very glad that we had this special connection due to the language that we both love! :-)

If you may have any difficulties using the editor in the future, please feel free to get back to us and our team will be happy to help you and guide you through our features.

Have a great day,

Anna

VIP Luxury Hair Care

Location United States

I know everybody say "I never leave reviews, but...". In this case it's really accurate. I can count on one hand the number of times I've left a review for any app. I'm almost always underwhelmed. NOT THIS TIME. The app itself is really well thought out and efficient. But the customer support is what sold me. Like a lot of busy entrepreneurs, I don't have a lot of time to comb through help pages every time I run an issue. It makes a huge difference when you have a highly responsive and KNOWLEDGEABLE support staff at the ready (in my case Anna). Not only was she able to thoroughly explain to me how to fix any issues, but in most cases was able to go into my account and fix them for me. I am beyond impressed.

Developer reply

May 2, 2022

Hi Darnell,

It's Anna from OptiMonk. :)

I'd like to thank You here as well for making my day! I'm very glad that you shared your positive experience about me and the team. Your kind words mean a lot. :)

If you need any assistance from the team in the future, don't hesitate to contact us.

Have a lovely week ahead <3

Anna

Blue Monarch Co

Location United States

So far this app is great. Customer service is on point! I had a question and they got back to me quickly and corrected my issue. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Hi Tania,

Thank you so much for your nice review and also for mentioning our Support Team. We're doing our best to provide the highest quality service to each OptiMonk user. :)

Do get back to us if you need help with anything else and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Have a great day,

Zsofi from OptiMonk

Creative Crayons Workshop

Location United States

I love this app! It's easy to use and works 100% with Shopify with no problems. The conversation rate is great and the support team is awesome!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for sharing your opinion! I'm glad that you found our app easy and smooth. <3

If you need any help in the future, feel free to message us via chat again and we'll be happy to assist you with anything.

Have a lovely day ahead,

Anna from OptiMonk

SmoothieBox

Location United States

This app is great, and the team is super helpful. Optimonk is our preferred pop up software and we consistently get higher conv rates with it over others we've tried. Their support and team knowledge has been useful as well.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Hi Vin,

We're so happy that you're satisfied with our app and the team as well! :)

We hope that our Support and Success Team will be able to help you get even better results in the future.

Have a great week ahead and feel free to reach out anytime.

Anna from OptiMonk