OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
739 reviews
681 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
681 reviews
December 11, 2019

I was highly recommended this app and after the initial exit intent design I am very happy with the design templates and the ease so far.

Eigshow Beauty
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 10, 2019

For now I like it, lots of hints and tips, easy to set up, I will write a new review when I see how it works actually, but for now I am very pleased.

Dejan

MyPetNap
Croatia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 10, 2019

Mother of all pop-ups! Thanks guys. They even offer a free plan, not all apps allow free plans especially for exit intent pop up. Kudos

Boujeee Hub
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 8, 2019

Really impressed with the app, keep up the good work!!! Interface is very intuitive and easy to use.

Bamboo Giant
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 3, 2019

application très élaborée, il y a beaucoup de fonction pour la conversion , il faut se familiariser pour de meilleur résultat ,à voir à long terme , merci

Votre Brin de Bonheur
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 1, 2019

This is a great app and it works well. I love how you can customise the templates to the smallest of details!

Evlv Apparel | Fitness and Athleisurewear
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 1, 2019

i love this wonderfull app , it has templates and everything i need ready and easy to use

MyPetiteShop
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 30, 2019

Just started with it! Everything works smooth, fast and efficient. Lets see in the long run if it makes changes in our business.

SpiritOfHakunaMatata
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 29 days
November 28, 2019

This is a wonderfull app. It is so easy to do, anyone can do it. I'd recommend this app to help expand your business.

AACE670market
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 25, 2019

Very easy set-up works very well with spotify.. Highly recomended for growing your store. And optimonk has many different things to put on,to keep customers.

STARWIZARDS magichat
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month