Email Pop Ups & Exit Popups

Build email, sms list w/ popups. Discounts, upsell & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 536 reviews

SacredDivinityCo.

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I use this app to help me with email campaigns and I couldn't be happier! They reply extremely quick with any questions you have in order for your campaign to perform its best. Will definitely be using Optimonk to continue to build my store!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your kind review :) It was a pleasure helping you with your account.

If you have any other questions or need help with anything else just let us know and we will be more than happy to assist you.

I wish you all the best with your campaigns :)

Kind Regards
Chris

Be Renewed Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

I used this app to create a pop-up on the homepage of my website. I like how easy it is to use. I picked a template and customized to my preferences. I asked customer support to remove the OptiMonk branding for me and they responded right away and took care of it. Excellent customer service!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hey Erin, your success is our success, so I'm very glad that you shared your first impressions and that you find OptiMonk easy to use. :) We wish you the best of luck with your business and campaigns. Feel free to reach out anytime. <3 Anna

The Koin Club

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 30 days

Very quick response and incredibly helpful! The customer support has been great so far throughout my experience. Thank you :)

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Hi There! Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm very glad that you were satisfied with my assistance <3 Please feel free to reach out anytime in the future! Anna from OptiMonk

Made To Fade

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app 6 days

Very easy to use, the features are incredibly rich, the pricing is generous, and the customer support is great (shoutout to Ms. Zsofi for her help)!
Your Shopify website is incomplete without OptiMonk. I'm using it on 2 stores already.
Hats off to the team for their great work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi Nader!

We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app, the prices, and the team as well. These are the moments when we really feel like our hard work pays off. :) Thank you very much again for your kind review, it was a pleasure helping you today. And as always, if you need any help or have any questions, please do let us know.

Kind Regards
Zsofi

VIOLETREDSTUDIO

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

first time using Optimonk and surprise with the ease of use and great customer service! Hoping to use more features soon.

Liquid Stands

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Optimonk is easy to use, and has the most awesome customer service ever! Anna helped me with my issue and was resolved very quickly. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi Kris! I'm Anna from OptiMonk :) Once again, thank you for leaving a review, I was very happy to chat with you today. I wish you all the best with OptiMonk <3 Anna

The Cornrow

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Easy to use and understand app with wonderful customer service! Great for all kinds of creative pop ups.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi Lara! I was very happy to chat with you today and I hope that OptiMonk will be beneficial to you in the long run as well! I wish you a lot of success with your business. <3 Anna

Electric Ride Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

This is a fantastic app! Very user friendly and they provide loads of templates. There is a 30 minute training video to set up your first campaign. The chat support is very helpful. Special thanks to Anna!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hey there! Once again, thank you for making my day with your amazing review. I truly appreciate it! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in the future. Have a great day, Anna

Olive Oil Lovers Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Excellent support! The app itself works great and gets constantly updated with new templates and features.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Hey There,

Thank you for your kind words. :) We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app and the support team.

If you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again, we'll do our best to assist you!

Have a nice day,
Zsofi from OptiMonk

Pure Spa & Beauty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great product and even better customer support! I had an issue with determining where not to show my pop-ups and this was answered within 5 mins.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it! You have a fantastic and inviting franchise and we understand that behind it there is a very busy schedule, thus we're aiming to provide the best support to you as soon as possible!

Kind Regards,
Peter from OptiMonk Support

PS.: we wish that we'd have one of your salons nearby:)