OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
739 reviews
681 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
681 reviews
September 15, 2016

Great lead generation tool, strongly recommend.

Spentclothing1
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 12, 2016

Works perfectly, and super simple to set up.

Both great value and instand gratification!

Printmaxas
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 3, 2016

I loooove this app! Very useful and easy to implement. Highly recommended!

Sumana Designs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
August 29, 2016

The ease of use is incredible. OptiMonk came highly recommended and they have not disappointed. This tool has helped us immediately capture leads—almost right after installation.

Prairiemodstore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 26, 2016

Opti-Monk is without a doubt the best exit intent software out there. But more importantly, their customer service is amazing. For example, they answer all emails in 24 hours, will get on the phone with you and even help integrate their software with whatever tools you are using. Their opt-in designs are clean and the backend is super easy to use. I highly recommend.

Sunergetic
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 18, 2016

Has done very well for us to obtain emails and prevent leaves. Would recommend to anyone running e-commerce.

Aloe Infusion
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 23, 2016

Really enjoy working with this app. We can tailor different pop ups with different pages and thus have different offers for different clients. Really helpful service when setting up the app. Easy to use. Also provide good case studies on how other store owners are using the app. Thoroughly recommend.

Fioriappliances
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 19, 2016

This app made us an extra $249,000 last month. Combining exit-intent with a well written pre-purchase email sequence is unbelievably powerful. OptiMonk is an amazing tool... great support, easy to use and highly recommended.

Boom 117
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
May 18, 2016

Was able to set up and run on our site by following the simple instructions and without any assistance. From what I can tell, it's boosted our conversion rate (saving potential lost sales) and we would not want to be without it!

Mmawarehousellc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 13, 2016

I LOVE OptiMonk. On site retargeting has greatly increased our average order quantity and helped us cross sell, upsell, give discounts, decrease cart abandoment, you name it. The amount of sales you will get with it will pay for the monthly cost easily if you're doing it right!

Jaco Superior
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years