OptiMonk: Website Personalizer

Boost sales with popups, embedded forms & other overlays.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 656 reviews

Pazzi per i viaggi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 days

La miglior App per quanto riguarda il pop-up, personalizzabili al 101%, qualsiasi tipologia di elemento, countdown, collegamenti prodotti, richiamo tramite css selector, id, link ecc. Qualsiasi regola di frequenza e apparizione per l'apertura del popup. ASSISTENZA 10, in particolare Sàra mi ha risolto un problema davvero difficile, per cui ha dedicato 1 ora del suo tempo. Direi da scegliere al volo!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

We are happy to hear about your positive experience with OptiMonk

It was absolutely a pleasure helping you and I wish you a lot of success with your business!

And please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need assistance or advice. We’ll be here to help you! :)

Sara

Raw Elegance Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

I used this app to make a discount code for my storefront. Sara has been nothing but amazing assisting me with the details of my discount code. Great customer service and will get the job done! Thank you

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

It is amazing to hear about your positive experience with our app and support team.

I wish you further good luck with your fantastic store and please let us know if we may help you further with anything else:)

Sara

Brinkhy

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

Chris helped me so much, its an easy app and very simple to use, loads of features and I would def recommend it

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Hey there,

It's Chris here :) I just wanted to thank you for your very kind review and I am absolutely delighted that you like the OptiMonk app!

As always, if you have any issues or just a general question do get in touch with us and we will be more than happy to help :D

I wish you a lovely weekend and all the best with your campaigns

Kind Regards
Chris from OptiMonk Support!

SolaGarden

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

OptiMonk has helped us add over $120K in Klaviyo and Postscript sales over the past 90 days, and has skyrocketed our email and SMS opt-in rates. Great tool for any brands wanting to boost their revenue and profits on autopilot.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

We are very happy that you decided to give OptiMonk a chance, and we are even happier about your success.

We truly appreciate your detailed feedback on our app! We wish you a lot of joy and success using OptiMonk!

Sara

SWEET AND SPICE

Location United States
Time spent using app 32 minutes

Easy set up and extremely accessible! Was really happy to be able to make my own code. Can't wait to see the addition on my site!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hey there,

We're really happy about your positive first impressions and hope that OptiMonk will help you increase your sales in the long run,

Please feel free to reach out anytime for assistance.

Have a great day,

Anna from Optimonk Support

BetterTan

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

Amazing customer support, available at all times and very understanding and cooperative. Recommend 10/10!

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Hi Antonio,

We were very happy to assist you, please feel free to reach out anytime in the future. We wish you the best of luck with your popups! :)

Anna & Sara from the OptiMonk Support Team

Chellsy Vilaire

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love the aesthetic of this app and the options and customer service is amazing and super helpful. I've already made sales from my pop ups and i'm excited to see how things grow!

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are delighted to hear that you found our app beneficial.

I wish you a lot of success with your campaigns and please reach out to us if you need any assistance!

Best,
Sara

My Healing Kit

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

I was helped by Chris who was an absolute STAR! honestly he was with me for over 2+ hours until my pop up was fully installed. What a patient young man! This guy needs a raise! amazing service honestly

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Hey there,

It's Chris here, I just wanted to thank you so much for your very kind review, it was an absolute pleasure helping you with your campaign :)

I wish you the very best with your campaign and do get back to us if you need help with anything else

Kind Regards
Chris

notanotherthriftstore

Location France
Time spent using app 19 days

Super clean and easy to use.
Experience in creating and managing campaigns is great!
Would recommend!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Hi there,

I am so happy that you enjoy using our app and that you had a positive experience with us.

I wish you a lot of success with your campaigns and please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

Have a lovely day ☀️

Sara from OptiMonk

The Shredder Warehouse

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

Straightforward to use and easy to set-up, we use this app with considerable success for exit-intent pop-ups. Conversion rates are good. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

Hi Phil! Thank you so much for the review 😍 We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with OptiMonk. We wish you a lot of success with your business and please feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance in the future. Have a lovely day ahead ☀️ Zsofi from OptiMonk