Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

by OptiMonk

Beautiful Exit Popups, Cart Recovery, Upsell & Email Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


hiii.. how to use the optimonk.. i can't view it in our website.. help me to preview it in our website..

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hi There,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. I checked your account and the reason why the popup did not display was that the domain name assigned to the campaign was not correct.

However, I made the change for you and can assure you that the popup is working well, let me share with you a screenshot: https://prnt.sc/t6vaea

May I ask you to try again and let us know if you still experience it? :)

Thank you very much and I wish you a lovely day ahead!

OptiMonk Team


I have just installed it today. It's really surprising all you can do with a free plan. Looking forward to upgrading and giving 5 stars if I get good results. Thanks Optimonk. Give it a try !

Bag Culture UK

Only given 3 stars as I have just installed today. I believe it has great potential, love that it has a free plan and felt creating and installing pop ups are relatively easy. Will try to do a review after I’ve used it for a while.