Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

par Optimonk International Zrt

Beautiful Exit Popups, Cart Recovery Popup, Upsell Pop up

4.7 de 5 étoiles(332 avis)

Grow List with Email Popups

Build beautiful and high converting popups to grow your email, Messenger, and SMS list. Create a lucky wheel popup or an exit popup easily.

Stop Cart Abandonment w/ Popup

Capture prospects leaving their cart using an exit intent popup & increase immediate sales with our automatic coupon redeem feature.

Grow Sales w/ Upselling Popups

Personalize visitors’ experience by recommending the products they love. Display the most popular or recently viewed products on a popup.


À propos de Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

OptiMonk helps websites to convert their visitors into customers by displaying user-friendly popups and onsite messages.

A popup provides you a powerful and simple way to convert more visitors to buyers and build your email or Messenger list. Choose from over 200 pre-made templates and put your offer in front of the right people.

How OptiMonk's free popups help you to grow your business?

  • Grow your email, Messenger, or SMS list
  • Recommend products
  • Promote special offers
  • Reduce cart abandonment
  • Collect feedback
  • Facilitate social sharing

What do you get?

  • 6 types of messages (popups, fullscreen, side message, sticky bar, gamification, teaser)
  • All kind of triggering options (exit intent, timed-display, scroll-based, onclick triggering, monitoring inactivity, mobile triggers, JavaScript event trigger)
  • 200+ beautiful templates including exit popup, countdown popup, notification sticky bars, etc.
  • Drag & Drop editor to easily create a custom popup from scratch
  • All kinds of targeting options. Target your visitors based on traffic source, the number of visited pages, browsing history, geotargeting, returning visitor recognition, cart abandonment recognition, and so much more.
  • Feedback elements: Let your visitors leave instant, visualized feedback with 5 stars or emojis & improve the website experience.

More powerful features only for Shopify stores:

  • Product Recommendations: Encourage visitors to purchase by displaying items they’ve viewed before, or recommend the most popular products for your visitors on a popup.
  • Product Element: We can feed your Shopify Store products’ images and info to the onsite messages and popups.
  • Assisted Revenue: You can track the monetary value, efficiency, and performance of your popup campaigns over time.
  • Auto Coupon Redeem: Whenever you offer a coupon code on your popup, it will be automatically inserted at the checkout.
  • Smart Display: It detects if your visitors are logged in to Facebook and automatically shows the Messenger or the email experience based on that.
  • Recart integration: So you can make the most out of Facebook Messenger marketing.
  • Hide/unhide for logged in users

A polite way to increase revenue - your visitors will love these exit popups

  • OptiMonk popups are not annoying and they won't ruin the user experience: Using our features you'll be able to display the right message, to the right people, at the right time.
  • Won't slow down your site: OptiMonk's popups load after your site, so it won't reduce your page speed.
  • Fully customized popups: These popups will look like a natural part of your store.

Get started with OptiMonk today and create delightful shopping experiences.

S'intègre à

  • Mailchimp,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Active Campaign,
  • Infusionsoft,
  • Aweber,
  • Recart

Voir une démonstration de l'application

Découvrir comment fonctionne l'application avec un exemple de boutique.

Afficher l'exemple de boutique

Galerie de supports multimédias

Assistance

Free

Gratuit

  • Unlimited campaign (popups, fullscreens, nanobars, etc.)

  • 3,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 1 domain

Essential

$29 par mois

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 25,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 1 domain

  • A/B testing

Growth

$79 par mois

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 100,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 4 domains

  • A/B testing

  • Custom variable

  • Link OptiMonk campaigns

Premium

$199 par mois

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 500,000 pageviews/month

  • Max. 10 domains

  • A/B testing

  • Custom variable

  • Link OptiMonk campaigns

  • Unbranded

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.
  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    88 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    7 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
    (5)
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
    (5)
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
    (8)

Avis les plus récents

Carver Junk Company

The design is beautiful, visually. However, the app is not integrated with Shopify discounts, so you have to manually create discounts and upload them to Optimonk. The "timer" on the exit intent popups is not actually valid - there is no way to delete/remove the code availability based on a 15-minute timer, as there is no connection to Shopify. This means the code is actually valid anytime, and can be shared, because there is no way to tie it to a specific user. I found another app that has the Shopify integration necessary to make the timer/gamification actually functional. Support was no help. They sent me a link that was broken, and then couldn't provide an actual link or any supporting information.

Réponse du développeur

15 avril 2021

Dear Brandy,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback, both positive and constructive.

We sincerely apologize again that you had to face such difficulties when you have first contacted our team, both for the broken link and feature limitations. These must have been very disappointing as a first experience, and we can truly empathize with your review, but we hope that we can prove that our service is worth your trust.

Regarding the coupon code expiration time settings, we have already initiated a conversation with our development team on how to make it possible to modify from our end as well, and we will make sure to keep you posted on the latest developments.

We aim to prove that OptiMonk is an app you can rely on to contribute to the success of your business, so we hope that you will give us another chance.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Support Team

Stonilovely

I used this to increase sales. I’m not computer savvy and having very hard time sitting up on my website

Réponse du développeur

8 avril 2021

Hi There,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, our customers’ honest opinion means the world to us!

I am truly sorry to hear that you have found complications with our application and that our settings were complex to use for your first campaign.

We would like for all our customers to have a positive experience with the OptiMonk app and with our team.

To achieve this, allow us to get in touch with you directly via email to see how we can improve your experience with OptiMonk. We are going to check your case thoroughly and write an email to you shortly.

I hope this sounds good to you and I also hope that we can prove ourselves to you.

Kind regards,
OptiMonk Team

The Positive Store

The app is amazing with good dashboard and user interface is great. I t also easily shows analytics of the campaigns!

Réponse du développeur

31 mars 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our dashboard and analytics :)

We wish you every success in the future!

Best,
Réka and the OptiMonk Support Team