Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

by OptiMonk

Beautiful Exit Popups, Sales, Messenger or Email Popups & More

4.7 of 5 stars(278 reviews)

Messenger Popup & Email Popups

Build your email & Messenger list with high converting popups or lucky wheel popup. Send messages on Messenger with our Recart integration.

Cart Abandonment Popups

Capture prospects leaving their cart using an exit intent popup & increase immediate sales with our automatic coupon redeem feature.

Upselling Popup

Increase average order value using product recommendation popups. Display products on a popup based on behavior or promote bestsellers.


About Exit Intent Popup by OptiMonk

Turn your traffic into sales with OptiMonk popups for free!

Sell more by engaging your website visitors with a user-friendly popup & on-site message toolkit.

A popup provides you a powerful and simple way to convert more visitors to buyers and build your email or Facebook Messenger list. Choose from over 200 pre-made templates and put your offer in front of the right people.

How OptiMonk's free popups help you to grow your business?

  • Capture more email subscribers & Messenger leads
  • Promote special offers
  • Reduce cart abandonment
  • Collect feedback
  • Increase cart value
  • Facilitate social sharing

What do you get?

  • 7 types of messages (popups, fullscreen, sidemessage, nanobar, lucky wheel, scratchcard, pick a gift popup)
  • All kind of triggering options (exit-intent, timed-display, scroll-based, onclick triggering, monitoring inactivity, mobile triggers, JavaScript event trigger)
  • 200+ beautiful templates including email popup, countdown popup, notification nanobars, etc.
  • Drag & Drop editor to easily create a custom popup from scratch
  • All kinds of targeting options. Target your visitors based on traffic source, the number of visited pages, browsing history, geotargeting, returning visitor recognition, cart abandonment recognition, and so much more.
  • Feedback elements: Let your visitors leave instant, visualized feedback with 5 stars or emojis & improve the website experience.

More powerful features only for Shopify stores:

  • Auto coupon redeem: Whenever you offer a coupon code, it will be automatically inserted at the checkout
  • Product element: We can feed your Shopify Store products’ images and info to the on-site messages
  • Assisted revenue: You can track the monetary value, efficiency, and performance of your campaigns over time.
  • Smart Display: It detects if your visitors are logged in to Facebook and automatically shows the Messenger or the email experience based on that
  • Recart integration to make the most out of Facebook Messenger marketing
  • SMSBump integration to send SMS campaigns
  • Hide/unhide for logged in users

A polite way to increase revenue - your visitors will love these popups

  • OptiMonk popups are not annoying and they won't ruin the user experience: Using our features you'll be able to display the right message, to the right people, at the right time.
  • Won't slow down your site: OptiMonk's popup load after your site, so it won't reduce your page speed.
  • Great popup alternative to OptinMonster, Privy, JustUno, Poptin, Mailmunch, Sumo, WooHoo, Wisepops, Wheelio, Personizely, Pixelpop, Spin to Win, Beeketing.

Start with OptiMonk's always Free plan and grow your subscription as your business grows. All plans can be seen in the pricing section.

Integrates with

  • Mailchimp,
  • Klaviyo,
  • Active Campaign,
  • Infusionsoft,
  • Aweber,
  • Recart

Support

Free

Free

  • Unlimited campaign (popups, fullscreens, nanobars, etc.)

  • 3,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 1 domain

Essential

$29/month

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 25,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 1 domain

  • A/B testing

Growth

$79/month

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 100,000 pageviews / month

  • Max. 4 domains

  • A/B testing

  • Custom variable

  • Cart rules

  • Link OptiMonk campaigns

Premium

$199/month

  • Unlimited campaigns

  • 500,000 pageviews/month

  • Max. 10 domains

  • A/B testing

  • Custom variable

  • Cart rules

  • Link OptiMonk campaigns

  • Unbranded

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

Polynesian Print

Very nice app and the customer service was on point! They are willing to give up their benefit to serve their client the best which is remarkable! Highly recommend everyone to go ahead and give them a go!

GorillaFitness

this app is AWFUL! AWFUL! LITERALLY GARBAGE! I am so frustrated with this pile of junk, it takes like 2 hours just to make a simple coupon popup and constantly bugs out and I'm tired of this. All I want is a good coupon popup app, I've installed around 20 and this is the worst one so far. Please fix your app. And do not send me any emails. I am not reinstalling.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi Liam,

I'm so sorry once again for letting you down, I truly understand all of your concerns.

As we have discussed in e-mail, I am sending you the update regarding your issue.

I would like to inform you that some major bugs that caused your frustration have already been fixed.

We have also reviewed how you tried to use our Editor in Logrocket and to tell you the truth you have shed the light to some inconsequence in our system for which we are extremely grateful.

Our Discovery Team is already in the process of making some optimization in order to make our Editor as user-friendly as possible. I will keep you updated in e-mail as well, as soon as I have some news about it.

I hope that we will be able to prove that OptiMonk is the app that you have been searching for.

Best,
Nicole
CEO

Fitlegend

Looked nice. was excited to use it. unfortunately, i was shocked. the pop up that appeared on my site was not the campaign i launched. it was ok when i tested. but when i checked device it was the wrong pop . delete.

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hi Michaelangelo,

I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience trying to create an OptiMonk campaign.

To be honest, we had a big feature Release yesterday afternoon. It seems your issue has been caused due to this Release for which I am awfully sorry :(

I would like to inform you that the issue has been fixed so you shouldn't experience the error anymore.

Could you please also take a look at it so that we can make sure that it is all good on your side as well?

We’ve also reached you out via email to make sure you receive updates.

We would like to prove that OptiMonk is a nice and stable app you can count on, so I really hope you give us another chance.

Best,
Fruzsi
Customer Support Team