Socioh: Facebook ads that work

Socioh: Facebook ads that work

From $149/month
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
February 28, 2020

just going to start using it, but looks promising, i think it can give my business some benefit. Give it a try.

Promo Shop
Honduras
Time spent using app: 22 days
January 1, 2020

i dont know how good is this app. they make you leave a review to use it. ill tell you once ive really tried it

Anivia
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 3, 2019

Easy to use, but have'nt used it long enough to give a final review. Stay tuned for a more accurate review later

Munkedal Music Supply
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 17, 2019

Just downloaded the app. Super easy to use. Created my first marketing ad and catalogue. Will provide further review once have used it regularly. Super excited!

PindLife
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
OrangeTwig replied November 19, 2019

Hi Sammu,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm looking forward to hearing how your ads have been performing.

Please don't hesitate to shoot us an in-app message if you'd like any help with your campaigns.

Have a wonderful day,
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

October 16, 2019

I just downloaded the app, so I cant give a honest review yet. But Ive heard nothing but good things so far so I hope for the best.

iKwōted
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
OrangeTwig replied November 11, 2019

Hi there,

I'm so glad that you've been hearing good things about the app. Our team will be delighted :)

Do let me know if you need any help going over the app's features or would like to discuss your adverting strategies with our team of ad experts. I'd be happy to set up a free phone call for you.

Have a wonderful day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

October 16, 2019

Still checking out the app. I will update the review once I have used the application for a while.

21Trendy
Thailand
Time spent using app: 1 day
OrangeTwig replied November 11, 2019

Hi Lee,

Thank you for trying out the Socioh app. I hope you were able to find the value you were looking for with us.

If you need any help setting up your campaigns or would like us to walk you through the features, please don't hesitate to reach out to us in-app.

Have a wonderful day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

September 21, 2019

Hello, the Socioh app looks quite interesting. I've just installed it and begun using it. Am hoping to do some re-targeting ads with it. Will let others know more once I've had time to learn what it can do.

Patriot Strong
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
OrangeTwig replied September 27, 2019

Hi Ashern,

Thank you for giving Socioh a try. And I hope you continue to find value with us.

We are in the process of redesigning the dashboard to provide our users with the best possible experience. We are also working on some really cool features including a totally revamped Audience creation tool, an automated Retargeting Funnel and customized Ad Campaign Recommendations for each store.

I'd love your feedback on these as they are released.

If you get stuck anywhere, need help or just want to say hi, drop us a message from the in-app messaging system :)

Have a great day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

September 8, 2019

This app is exactly what I have been looking for allows me to do social media campaigns all in one place. I dont provide 5's until i have 3 months experience with an app and proves to help with conversion. so the 3 is not bad!

AKSUM-MALL
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
OrangeTwig replied September 9, 2019

Hi Brad,

Thank you for giving Socioh a try. And I hope you continue to find value with us.

We are in the process of redesigning the dashboard to provide our users with the best possible experience. We are also working on some really cool features including a totally revamped Audience creation tool, an automated Retargeting Funnel and customized Ad Campaign Recommendations for each store.

I'd love your feedback on these as they are released.

If you get stuck anywhere, need help or just want to say hi, drop us a message from the in-app messaging system :)

Have a great day!
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

July 13, 2019

I have just started using this app, perhaps it shall work good. Though I am not happy with the pricing plans

Kartlifestyle
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
OrangeTwig replied July 25, 2019

Hey Nikhil,

Thank you so much for your review!

We have a comprehensive Free Plan which allows access to ALL our organic marketing features as well as select features for Facebook & Instagram ads.

If you face any issues or would like further clarification about the plans, please reach out to us via the in-app chat.

Have a great day,
Sahiba
(Co-founder, Socioh)

July 10, 2019

Will update after I've tried it for awhile but for now I'm excited about creating ads that will attract more views! So far I love the design features and the templates and I can't wait to learn more so I can get the best use out of this app!

Shinkah Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
OrangeTwig replied July 25, 2019

Hey there,

So glad that you like the designs!

Hope you have been able to explore the app further.

And if you need any help, reach out to us via in-app chat. The team would be more than happy to assist :)

Cheers
Team Socioh