Socioh: Facebook ads that work

Socioh: Facebook ads that work

From $149/month
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
198 reviews
28 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
28 reviews
January 2, 2020

So far, its pretty user friendly. I'm learning how to do organic marketing. Very helpful tools. Thank you!

B a t h
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 12, 2019

The app helped me schedule and produce ads. I liked the variety i use it every day so i reccomend it. I just wish they expanded it for catalog sales

Neshaí Fashion & More
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 10, 2019

application recommended it's nice to promote the store well design easy to use and it worth to use it .

Chezena
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
December 8, 2019

This is a very useful app to help with marketing! It's very easy to use and it's great to use for daily sales too.

Kawaii Girlz
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 26, 2019

Applicazione appena scaricata, sembra molto interessante.... configurazione molto semplice, vi farò sapere ...

Yaya Mimì Eyewear
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 24, 2019

i just installed the app ,it makes facebook ads very very easy and sync your whole catalogs so its fast to create a post

nawazin
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 20, 2019

Great app. Helps a lot with promotions on social media. Have only used it for a bit and will update my review once I've used it longer.

Mudz.no
Norway
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 19, 2019

So far, I do like the app. It makes the creation of social media ads a lot easier and faster. The support is outstanding and the team behind the app is very responsive and helpful. Unfortunately there is an issue with posting to Instagram which they are aware of. This is the only reason why I can't give a 5-star rating.

Little Brown Dog Southern Trade Co
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 4, 2019

Just started exploring, but so far, so good...a very useful app...easy to use and create ads. Yet to see the results.

InCrate.store
Singapore
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 19, 2019

I love this app for helping me create my catalogs and retarget. Easy to link with Facebok and Instagram. It's great!

Crown 2 Root Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days