Geolocation ‑ Orbe

Geolocation ‑ Orbe

Built for Shopify

Avis (163)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 avril 2024

great app to help us manage our multiple shopify stores. Easy to set up and the customer service is so quick to reply and helpful. They helped us custom code our country list so we can show certain countries first and that was great!

Miamily US
Suisse
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to know that Orbe helps you manage multiple Shopify stores and that our customer service has been quick and helpful. We strive to make setup easy and are glad to have helped with your custom country list.

If you need additional support with Shopify Markets, geolocation, or redirection setup, we're here to assist.

Roberto
Co-founder

15 avril 2024

The app works well and was easy to set up! We were able to customize it to fit our brand identity perfectly, any further customizations were implemented really fast by the orbe support!

LIVE FAST DIE YOUNG
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Orbe was easy to set up and customize to fit your brand. Our team takes pride in providing quick support, and we're happy that our customizations were implemented swiftly.

Orbe is designed to offer flexible geolocation and country redirects. If you need further assistance with your setup or have more customization requests, our team is here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder

3 juin 2024

Great solution. Easy to work and really functional.
We can recommend it.
Excellent job.

D.Franklin ES
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 9 juin 2024

Hi D.Franklin team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that you find Orbe easy to work with and functional. Your recommendation and kind words mean a lot to us.

If you ever need any assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Roberto
Co-founder

9 mai 2024

The Geolocation - Orbe app is perfect and I really recommend it. From the design, easy implementation, customization to customer support, my experience was only positive so far. Thank you Roberto and Team for the great work you are doing!

Belinka Beauty
Slovaquie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 9 juin 2024

Hi Belinka Beauty team,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Orbe, from design and implementation to customization and customer support.

You don't know how much your review has moved me and how grateful I am. Your support means the world to us, and we're thrilled that you're happy with our app. If you ever need anything or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!

Best regards,

Roberto
Co-founder

12 avril 2024

When we started running two independent stores on Shopify (one for the US market and one for the European market), this app was the only one that could robustly solve the problem of navigating our customers to the correct website.
The developers thought of all the edge cases and the design of the app is absolutely beautiful (which cannot be said for most of the apps on this sapp tore).
We had a few special requests along the way and Roberto, Alberto and the team implemented all of them almost instantly. When there was a small bug in our theme causing some issues, they fixed it in a heart beat.
Would definitely recommend it to anyone with a similar issue to solve.

Alpine Nation - European Outdoor Wear
Slovénie
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 23 avril 2024

Wow, I am at a loss for words! Thank you so so much for this review! 🥰 We are delighted to hear that Orbe has played a crucial role in helping you navigate between different Shopify stores and that we have been able to assist you with accurate geolocation and redirections.

We are proud to have a brand as outstanding as Alpine Nation powered by Orbe.

As you well know, if you need any further assistance with Shopify Markets or custom geolocation setup, we're here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder

13 mars 2024

Our business has 3 stores each connected to a different warehouse in different countries, and Orbe solved our problem of how to link them all together for a unified customer experience. We use their pop up, dropdown menu, and hreflang tools. Their customer support is also excellent - extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

ASSOULINE
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 22 mars 2024

Reviews like yours energize us to keep pushing the boundaries of what we can offer. Thanks a lot!

We're thrilled to hear we've been able to assist in linking your stores for a seamless customer experience. Our team is committed to providing excellent support and we're glad you've found value in our services. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Best,

Roberto
Co-founder

14 avril 2024

Without a doubt, the best geolocation technology on Shopify. Orbe comes with a really easy-to-use interface that effortlessly guides our customers to the right store or market in just a few clicks. Their support team is on point, too. We're truly happy to have Orbe helping us provide the best experience for our customers

Coolway
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that Orbe's geolocation technology is the best on Shopify and that our interface is easy to use. It's great to know that our app helps guide your customers to the right store or market.

Our support team always aims to provide the best service, and we're glad you had a positive experience. If you need any assistance with Shopify Markets or selling global on Shopify, we're always here to help.

Thanks again,

Roberto
Co-founder

26 avril 2024

Love that we can connect several stores into one experience. Customization options for the popup modal are great. Customer service on a few questions I've had has been exceptional. This company really cares for the success of thier clients. Glad we found Orbe Geolocation app!

Skullcandy
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 9 juin 2024

Hi Skullcandy team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you love the ability to connect several stores into one experience and appreciate the customization options for the popup modal.

Your heartfelt review motivates our entire team and helps us emotionally to continue creating the best technology for redirecting between multiple expansion stores. We're glad you found Orbe Geolocation app and look forward to continuing to support your success. If you ever need anything or have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for your kind words!

Best regards,

Roberto
Co-founder

8 juin 2024

Orbe is intuitive and effective. If you need help, the team responds quickly and is very helpful. Definitely recommend.

Moussse
Suisse
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 9 juin 2024

Hi Moussse team,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you find Orbe intuitive and effective. We're also glad our team could assist you quickly and effectively. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated.

Should you need any further help, feel free to reach out. We're always here for you!

Best wishes,

Roberto
Co-founder

8 avril 2024

This geolocator is the best of all the different kinds I've tried. Works well and the service team are absolute heroes, helping immediately when needed and they even set up a locator in the top of my theme withour extra charge. Can deffo recommend! Xx, Nanna, EcoSparkles Biodegradable Glitter

www.ecosparkles.dk
Danemark
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mushdesk a répondu 23 avril 2024

Thank you so so much for your kind words! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that Orbe's geolocator is the best you have tried. It is our main objective to offer top-notch geolocation technology, and this review has given the team a great deal of energy and motivation after all the hard work 😍

If you need further assistance with Shopify Markets, country selectors, or redirection setup, we're always here to assist.

Thanks again,

Roberto
Co-founder